Mistrz offu

Mistrz offu Kategoria: Historia i literatura faktu Jacek Fedorowicz. jeden z najwybitniejszych polskich satyryków i felietonistów. w nowej książce barwnie opowiada o tym. jak kręciło się w Polsce filmy kilkadziesiąt lat temu. Z ciepłym humorem i szczyptą ironii opisuje siermiężne czasy cenzury i kłód rzucanych pod nogi niezależnym twórcom. Autor: Jacek Fedorowicz Cena: 32.90 Jacek Fedorowicz: MP3 Supernaturally Kategoria: Pozostałe The second book in…

Published by admin in18 marca 2022
Tagi: , , , , ,

Mistrz offu

Kategoria: Historia i literatura faktu

Jacek Fedorowicz. jeden z najwybitniejszych polskich satyryków i felietonistów. w nowej książce barwnie opowiada o tym. jak kręciło się w Polsce filmy kilkadziesiąt lat temu. Z ciepłym humorem i szczyptą ironii opisuje siermiężne czasy cenzury i kłód rzucanych pod nogi niezależnym twórcom.

Autor: Jacek Fedorowicz

Cena: 32.90

Jacek Fedorowicz: MP3


Supernaturally

Kategoria: Pozostałe

The second book in the sparkling Paranormalcy trilogy from Kiersten White. #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I DarkenFor fans of Teen Wolf. Buffy. and Supernatural. the Paranormalcy trilogy is a witty. fresh. and downright fun read that will capture your heart. Evie finally has the normal life shes always longed for. But shes shocked to discover that being ordinary can be . . . kind of boring. Boring enough that when shes given a chance to work for the International Paranormal Containment Agency again. she agrees.But as one disastrous mission leads to another. Evie starts to wonder if she made the right choice. And when Evies faerie ex-boyfriend Reth appears with devastating revelations about her past. she discovers that theres a battle brewing between the faerie courts that could throw the whole supernatural world into chaos. The prize in question? Evie herself.So much for normal.

Autor: Kiersten White

Cena: 102.90

Kiersten White: MP3


Don’t Fire Them. Fire them Up

Kategoria: Pozostałe

One of the most dynamic and original audio programs to come around in some time. Don’t Fire Them. Fire Them Up tells the listener how to build a winning business team — how to develop trust. create loyalty. and generate enthusiasm and excitement. It explains how to build or rebuild an organization. lead and energize it. and put it on top and keep it there. year after year. When Frank Pacetta became district manager of Xerox’s Cleveland sales office. that district was a disaster area. dragging along near the bottom of Xerox’s national organization. Within a year. Pacetta had turned it around. making Cleveland first in the region and fourth nationally out of sixty-five sales districts. In his four years in Cleveland. revenues went from $56 million to $106 million and it took the team approach to make it happen. Pacetta has since moved to the Mid-Ohio District where he and his team are back on top! Here he explains how you can take your compan

247307: 34.90

Cena:

34.90:


Świąteczna ucieczka. Niegrzeczne święta (1)

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Wigilijna noc to czas spokoju i odpoczynku. Ale nie dla wszystkich. Dla pewnej złodziejki to idealna okazja na zarobek. Nie przewidziała tylko. że ta akcja. która miała być ostatnią. zmieni całe jej życie.

Tej zimy czeka na ciebie niegrzeczna antologia dziesięciu świątecznych opowiadań pióra wyjątkowych polskich autorek i jednego niesfornego autora. Nie czekaj na Świętego Mikołaja. zamów książkę już dziś i spraw sobie przyjemność!

Opowiadanie 1 z 10.

Autor: Meg Adams

Cena: 6.90

Meg Adams: MP3


of your home.

Kategoria: Autor

Opracowanie zbiorowe

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


Reckoning

Kategoria: Pozostałe

In the second installment in her supernatural Taker trilogy. Alma Katsu. author of the highly acclaimed The Hunger. takes you on a breathtaking 200-year journey through the landscape of the heart.Lanore McIlvrae is the kind of woman who will do anything for love. Including imprisoning the man who loves her behind a wall of brick and stone. She had no choice but to entomb Adair. her nemesis. to save Jonathan. the boy she grew up with in a remote Maine town in the early 1800s and the man she thought she would be with forever. But Adair had other plans for her. He used his mysterious. otherworldly powers to give her eternal life. but Lanore learned too late that there was a price for this gift: to spend eternity with him. And though he is handsome and charming. behind Adair’s seductive faade is the stuff of nightmares. He is a monster in the flesh. and he wants Lanore to love him for all of time. Now. two hundred years after imprisoning Adair. Lanore is trying to aton

Autor: Michael Morpurgo

Cena: 32.90

Michael Morpurgo: MP3



sławomir żółtek, rozmowa z górą, dzienniki goebbelsa, lektor pdf, indonezyjska wyspa obok jawy krzyżówka, igrzyska śmierci kosogłos część 3, sernik papieski joli, wszystko tylko nie mięta pdf, współczynnik wnikania masy, linuxmagazine, dary bogów audiobook chomikuj, brzydkie kaczatko pdf, trauma max czornyj, dying light ulepszenia broni, don kichot audiobook, aleksy i komnen, godzisław, biblia ebook, sonety krymskie bakczysaraj w nocy…