Girlas Best Friend (Tess Brookes Series. Book 3)

Girlas Best Friend (Tess Brookes Series. Book 3) Kategoria: Pozostałe A festive treat from the author of the bestselling I HEART seriesAfter the crazy six months shes had. if there was a aclear history button for your life. Tess Brookes would be the first in line to press it.When the opportunity arises to join her…

Published by admin in11 grudnia 2021
Tagi: , , , ,

Girlas Best Friend (Tess Brookes Series. Book 3)

Kategoria: Pozostałe

A festive treat from the author of the bestselling I HEART seriesAfter the crazy six months shes had. if there was a aclear history button for your life. Tess Brookes would be the first in line to press it.When the opportunity arises to join her best friend. Amy. in New York for Christmas. Tess jumps at the chance. The only slight hitch is that Nick. the man who broke her heart. lives there. And Charlie. the man she turned down. has just started talking to her again. And she has just four days to take a photo for a competition that could save her career.But aside from that. everything is going to be great: itll be the best Christmas ever. Wont it?

Autor: Lindsey Kelk

Cena: 64.90

Lindsey Kelk: MP3


Supernaturally

Kategoria: Pozostałe

The second book in the sparkling Paranormalcy trilogy from Kiersten White. #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I DarkenFor fans of Teen Wolf. Buffy. and Supernatural. the Paranormalcy trilogy is a witty. fresh. and downright fun read that will capture your heart. Evie finally has the normal life shes always longed for. But shes shocked to discover that being ordinary can be . . . kind of boring. Boring enough that when shes given a chance to work for the International Paranormal Containment Agency again. she agrees.But as one disastrous mission leads to another. Evie starts to wonder if she made the right choice. And when Evies faerie ex-boyfriend Reth appears with devastating revelations about her past. she discovers that theres a battle brewing between the faerie courts that could throw the whole supernatural world into chaos. The prize in question? Evie herself.So much for normal.

Autor: Kiersten White

Cena: 102.90

Kiersten White: MP3


Trial of Sherlock Holmes

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Sherlock Holmes. the world’s greatest consulting detective. is on trial for his life!Trapped in a nightmarish court room and charged with endangering the public and his friends. Holmes is forced to relive some of his most bizarre cases with only Doctor Watson to aid his defense.Gasp at the Adventure of the Lizard’s Hands! Work your brain into a frenzy of confusion as our heroes uncover the mystery of a dead man found in the middle of Regent Street! Steady your nerves as you bear witness to some snakes! On a train!But is all this evidence enough to satisfy a mysterious judge with a vendetta against our hero?Starring Peter Davis. Matthew Woodcock. Simon Kane. Laura Marshall. and Ben Whitehead

Autor: Peter Davis. Matthew Woodcock

Cena: 25.90

Peter Davis. Matthew Woodcock: MP3



alicja w krainie czarów ebook, aleksandra domańska mąż, tomasz wandzel, pani bovery, romans z żonatym szefem, sciezki polnocy, rafael santandreu, wysadzeni z siodła, 365 dni ile czesci, uczennica czarnoksiężnika, braciszek i karlsson z dachu, gdy śnią się pająki, lean dla bystrzaków, saga wiatr nadziei, ryder la casey pdf, simcity społeczności, the perfect game rozgrywka, maciej lasota, królowa powietrza i ciemności, serce png, adam ploszka, barbara follett, pilch piotr…