Food Fright

Food Fright Kategoria: Pozostałe Meet the amazing monster customers and sample the foul-food served up daily at Fuzzby’s diner – the third book in this innovative series from incredibly talented author and illustrator. David O’Connell. Roll up. roll up… it’s CHIPS for everyone at the Monster Fair! Joe works in a monster diner flipping squashed-frog…

Published by admin in27 października 2021
Tagi: , , , , ,

Food Fright

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Meet the amazing monster customers and sample the foul-food served up daily at Fuzzby’s diner – the third book in this innovative series from incredibly talented author and illustrator. David O’Connell. Roll up. roll up… it’s CHIPS for everyone at the Monster Fair! Joe works in a monster diner flipping squashed-frog burgers and serving the best soggy boggy sausage to the monster customers. Now he and his monster friends are off to cook at the monster fair. Has Joe got the stomach for the Big Squeal. and the Splodgem Dodgems?

Autor: David O'Connell

Cena: 29.90

David O'Connell: MP3


urn to the childhood homeand the estranged sistershe’s tried hard to forget. But what Sunshine does amid the ashes of her own destruction may well save her life. ‚;A delightfully addictive page-turner’ (WMagazine.com) that takes place in a world where celebrity is a careful construct. Hello. Sunshine is ‚;wickedly funny and gorgeously entertainingthere is no chance you won’t consume this golden summer read in one sitting’ (Redbook.com).

Kategoria: Autor

Laura Dave

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


en up about it now?An inspirational tale of sisterhood and strength. perfect for fans of Tracy Rees and Kathryn Hughes.Readers love Kerry Barrett:aAll Kerry Barrett’s books are brilliantaI’d highly recommend this: detective fiction. historical fiction. powerful. moving. thrilling. sometimes comic. always very human.aA beautiful story which kept me hookedaI would definitely recommend this read. but be warned. you won’t want to put it down.aLoved the whole story. couldn’t put it downaWill definitely read more from this author

Kategoria: Autor

Kerry Barrett

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


Owen Yeates. Tom 2. Ludzie z tamtej strony czasu

Kategoria: Fantastyka i fantasy

Owen Yeates. Prywatny detektyw. Człap. Pierwszy Sprawiedliwy Wszechświata. jak sam z siebie pokpiwa.  Niekwestionowany mistrz świata w pakowaniu się w kłopoty. przy których jego protoplasta. Philip Marlowe. uległby depresji i porzucił zawód. Owen − nie. „Przyciągam kłopoty jak butelki korkociąg” − powie kiedyś do przyjaciela. Albo tylko pomyśli. Na pewno. jeśli już dopadają go kłopoty. to nie w osobie komornika czy upierdliwego sąsiada. zwłaszcza. że Owen jeśli już z kimś zadziera to musi to być. na przykład. Imperium Czasu. czyli firma. która zawłaszczyła sobie metodę spowalniania czasu i czerpie z niej zyski bardzo. ale to bardzo obfite.
Owen odsuwa z zasięgu ręki butelkę whiskey. kupuje drugą zapasową paczkę goldengate’ów i przeładowuje ulubionego Elephanta. nie zapominając o biffaksie. mniejszym jego bracie.Ten ekwipunek oraz niewyczerpane zasoby inteligencj

ISBN: 978-83-8146-713-1

Cena: 9999

978-83-8146-713-1:


Museum of Extraordinary Things

Kategoria: Pozostałe

The ‚;spellbinding’ (People. 4 stars). New York Times bestseller from the author of The Dovekeepers: an extraordinary novel about an electric and impassioned love affair’;an enchanting love story rich with history and a sense of place’ (USA TODAY).Coralie Sardie is the daughter of the sinister impresario behind The Museum of Extraordinary Things. a Coney Island freak show that thrills the masses. An exceptional swimmer. Coralie appears as the Mermaid in her fathers museum. alongside performers like the Wolfman and the Butterfly Girl. One night Coralie stumbles upon a striking young man taking pictures of moonlit trees in the woods off the Hudson River. The dashing photographer is Eddie Cohen. a Russian immigrant who has run away from his community and his job as a tailors apprentice. When Eddie photographs the infamous Triangle Shirtwaist Factory fire. he becomes embroiled in the mystery behind a young womans disappearance. And he ignites the h

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:



wszystko czego pragnęliśmy, neimoidianie, legendy warszawskie bazyliszek, olgę tokarczuk, bracia slater damien pdf, dziecięctwo, dmt molekuła duszy pdf, tango tekst mrożek, ewangelia według jezusa chrystusa, niesamowite przygody dziesięciu skarpetek fragment, matki które nie potrafią kochać pdf, agnieszka krawczyk ulica wierzbowa, dom luster, red white and royal blue pdf, rodzina bridgerton, cień wiatru pdf, dzieciaki świata, już taki jestem zimny drań karaoke, jak przestac sie bac, wojownicy nocy, dishonored poradnik, poradnik przyszłej mamy, halo to ja pedze do ciebie…