Beast

Beast Kategoria: Pozostałe A witty. wise. and heart-wrenching novel that will appeal to fans of Rainbow Rowell and David Levithan.Tall. meaty. muscle-bound. and hairier than most throw rugs. Dylan doesn’t look like your average fifteen-year-old. so naturally. high school has not been kind to him. To make matters worse. on the day his school bans…

Published by admin in13 października 2021
Tagi: , ,

Beast

Kategoria: Pozostałe

A witty. wise. and heart-wrenching novel that will appeal to fans of Rainbow Rowell and David Levithan.Tall. meaty. muscle-bound. and hairier than most throw rugs. Dylan doesn’t look like your average fifteen-year-old. so naturally. high school has not been kind to him. To make matters worse. on the day his school bans hats (his preferred camouflage). Dylan goes up on his roof only to fall and wake up in the hospital with a broken leg-and a mandate to attend group therapy for self-harmers. Dylan vows to say nothing and zones out at therapy-until he meets Jamie. She’s funny. smart. and so stunning. even his womanizing best friend. JP. would be jealous. She’s also the first person to ever call Dylan out on his self-pitying and superficiality. As Jamie’s humanity and wisdom begin to rub off on Dylan. they become more than just friends. But there is something Dylan doesn’t know about Jamie. something she shared with the group the day he wasn’t listening. Something that sho

Autor: Frances Burney. Orson Scott Card

Cena: 153.90

Frances Burney. Orson Scott Card: MP3


ecades of experience as activist and public servant. Sanders outlines his ideas for continuing this revolution. He shows how we can fight for a progressive economic. environmental. racial and social justice agenda that creates jobs. raises wages and protects the planet. Searing in its assessment of the current political and economic situation. but hopeful and inspiring in its vision of the future. this book is essential for anyone tired of same as usual politics and looking for a way to change the game.

Kategoria: Autor

Bernie Sanders

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


Już mnie nie oszukasz

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Myślisz. że znasz prawdę. A prawda jest taka. ze nie wiesz nic.

Co zrobisz. kiedy nie będziesz mógł zaufać nawet samemu sobie?

Niełatwo złamać żołnierza. ale Maya Stern jest pewna. że popada w szaleństwo. Jej życie rozsypało się w gruzy wraz ze śmiercią ukochanej siostry Claire i męża. Joego. W snach krzyki zabijanych z jej rozkazu cywilów mieszają się z krzykami zamordowanego na jej oczach Joego. Na jawie Maya stara się pozszywać strzępki rodzinnego życia. ale jedyne. co robi. to niszczy wszystko. co pozostało. Kiedy wiec dwa tygodnie po pogrzebie na nagraniu z domowej kamery widzi Joego bawiącego się z ich córka. nie wie. czy może wierzyć własnym oczom. Zawsze ufała mężowi. Teraz nie może ufać nawet sobie. Ale przecież była świadkiem jego morderstwa… Jak ma wytłumaczyć to. co widzi?

Ciemne sekrety i przerażające polowanie na prawdę w doskonałym thrillerze

stworzonym przez wirtuoza zwrotów akcji. Harlana Cobena.

Autor: Harlan Coben

Cena: 34.90

Harlan Coben: MP3


ia

Kategoria: 2009

Oprawa

: Format

Cena:

Format:


Do jutra w Amsterdamie

Kategoria: Powieści i opowiadania

 

Bezrobotna dziennikarka Agnieszka pewnego wieczoru odbiera telefon z propozycją od swojej mieszkającej w Holandii siostry Julii. Ma ją zastąpić na parę miesięcy. pracując jako gospodyni domowa i podreperować swój nadwyrężony budżet. Agnieszka bez wahania wyrusza w podróż. Na miejscu okazuje się. że siostra zniknęła w tajemniczych okolicznościach. a rolę przewodnika po holenderskiej rzeczywistości przejmuje jej przyjaciel. czarnoskóry Prosper. emigrant z Senegalu. Agnieszka zaczyna pracę w rezydencjach zamożnych Holendrów. Powoli nawiązuje nowe znajomości. przyjaźnie wreszcie poznaje miłość swojego źycia. Na jaw wychodzą też okoliczności zniknięcia Julii. Okazuje się. że wplątala się w miedzynarodową aferę przemtyniczą i musiala uciekać…

Agnieszka Zakrzewska

Rocznik 1974. Przeżyła hotel Forum w Warszawie. Budkę Suflera i sukces kadry piłkarskiej trenera Kazimierza Górskiego na mistrzostwach świata w RFN. Niedoszły prawnik. Z zamiłowania polonistka. Z wyboru rekruter. Od 2002 roku na emigracji w Królestwie Niderlandów. Wielbicielka ludzi i kolekcjonerka chwil. Często bez czapki. zawsze bez parasola. w wyjątkowych wypadkach bez butów. ale nigdy bez notatnika w przepastnej torbie. Jej życiowe motto brzmi:”Im dłużej czekasz na przyszłość. tym będzie krótsza”. Zatem nie czeka. Działa. I spełnia swoje marzenia. Książka „Do jutra w Amsterdamie” jest jednym z nich.

 

Autor: Agnieszka Zakrzewska

Cena: 33.90

Agnieszka Zakrzewska: MP3


Reckoning

Kategoria: Pozostałe

In the second installment in her supernatural Taker trilogy. Alma Katsu. author of the highly acclaimed The Hunger. takes you on a breathtaking 200-year journey through the landscape of the heart.Lanore McIlvrae is the kind of woman who will do anything for love. Including imprisoning the man who loves her behind a wall of brick and stone. She had no choice but to entomb Adair. her nemesis. to save Jonathan. the boy she grew up with in a remote Maine town in the early 1800s and the man she thought she would be with forever. But Adair had other plans for her. He used his mysterious. otherworldly powers to give her eternal life. but Lanore learned too late that there was a price for this gift: to spend eternity with him. And though he is handsome and charming. behind Adair’s seductive faade is the stuff of nightmares. He is a monster in the flesh. and he wants Lanore to love him for all of time. Now. two hundred years after imprisoning Adair. Lanore is trying to aton

Autor: Michael Morpurgo

Cena: 32.90

Michael Morpurgo: MP3


Wall Street and Its Mystery Men

Kategoria: Pozostałe

In America’s financial nerve center. fortunes are made. and sometimes lost. J.P. Morgan. Jay Gould. Hetty Green. Jim Brady. Jesse Livermore. Bernard Baruch. Joseph Kennedy. and many others have made „the street” what it is today. Learn about the techniques. principles. and innovations that have shaped the market. and sharpen your ability to interpret today’s market in a broad historical context. The Secrets of the Great Investors series is a collection of presentations that explain. in understandable language. the strategies. tactics. and principles that have produced great wealth. and how you can improve your financial future. History’s greatest investors used powerful investing philosophies to produce superior results. and you can learn from their successes and mistakes.

Autor: Robert Sobel. Ken Fisher

Cena: 51.90

Robert Sobel. Ken Fisher: MP3



jestem nikim szustak, mroz testament, więzy sierra cartwright, stwierdziłeś wyciek płynu z amortyzatora hydraulicznego, jakie mogą być jego skutki?, fallout 76 gameplay pl, życie polskie w dawnych wiekach, freedisc jak pobierać, audiobook robinson crusoe, dzieci kukurydzy 1, devil may cry gry, winston churchill książki, zielona gęś teatrzyk, metro książka, cash flow, richard dawkins bóg urojony, rdr2 online poradnik, witold jakubowski, kamienie na szaniec pdf doci, rywalki kiera cass pdf, 24 twarze, jak sprowadzić auto z niemiec, do wszystkich chłopców których kochałam ps wciąż cię kocham…