egendary ancestor. Prince Arutha. was when he stood firm against the Tsurani invasion. but Arutha had an army to command. and Martin is left with old men and young boys.Massive events are about to unfold. events which threaten the future of all human life in Midkemiaa

egendary ancestor. Prince Arutha. was when he stood firm against the Tsurani invasion. but Arutha had an army to command. and Martin is left with old men and young boys.Massive events are about to unfold. events which threaten the future of all human life in Midkemiaa Kategoria: Autor Raymond E. Feist ISBN: Cena: 9999 :…

Published by admin in18 czerwca 2021
Tagi: , ,

egendary ancestor. Prince Arutha. was when he stood firm against the Tsurani invasion. but Arutha had an army to command. and Martin is left with old men and young boys.Massive events are about to unfold. events which threaten the future of all human life in Midkemiaa

Kategoria: Autor

Raymond E. Feist

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


You Think It. I’ll Say It

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Random House presents the audiobook edition of You Think It. I’ll Say It by Curtis Sittenfeld. read by Emily Rankin and Mark Deakins. In ‚The World Has Many Butterflies’. a married woman flirts with a man she meets at parties by playing You think it. I’ll say it. putting into words the bitchy things she guesses he’s thinking about their fellow guests. But she is in for a shock when. in time. she finds out what was really in his mind. ‚The Nominee’ sees Hillary Clinton on the campaign trail. confessing her surprising true feelings about a woman journalist she has sparred with over the years. In ‚Gender Studies’. a visiting academic sleeps with her taxi driver. for what turns out to be all the wrong reasons. The theme that unites these stories in this dazzling first collection by Curtis Sittenfeld is how even the cleverest people tend to misread others. and how much we all deceive ourselves. Sharp and tender. funny and wise. this collection show

Rok_wydania: 2016

Cena:

2016: 9999


Gates of Evangeline

Kategoria: Pozostałe

For fans of Tana French and Gillian Flynn. THE GATES OF EVANGELINE is the addictive first book in a fantastic new crime series. that will have you guessing until the very end.When grieving mother and New York journalist Charlie Cates begins to experience vivid dreams about children after her only son passes away. she’s sure that she’s lost her mind. Yet she soon realizes these are not the hallucinations of a bereaved mother. They are messages and warnings that will help Charlie and the children she sees-if she can make sense of them.The disturbing images lead her from her home in suburban New York City to small-town Louisiana. where she takes a commission to write a true-crime book based on the case of Gabriel Deveau. the young heir to a wealthy and infamous Southern family. whose kidnapping thirty years ago has never been solved. There she meets the Deveau family. none of whom are telling the full truth about the night Gabriel disappeared. And as she unc

Autor: Michelle Richmond

Cena: 117.90

Michelle Richmond: MP3


Second Chances

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Are you more prodigal than prince?More stumbler than saint? More faltering than faithful? You wish you could just turn back the clock. make one different decision. or start all over again. If youre drowning in regret. shamed by your mistakes. or unable to offer grace to the one whos wronged you. youre holding the right audiobook in your hands. Youll likely see a familiar face in these stories. Maybe even your own. Selected from Max Lucados most beloved books. this collection of stories reminds you that theres forgiveness for past mistakes and hope for your future. They are a witness to Gods specialty: second chances.

Autor: Max Lucado

Cena: 76.99

Max Lucado: MP3


Know What You Believe

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Know What You Believe has helped countless new and longtime believers understand the basic truths of their Christian faith. The book clearly explains what the Bible teaches with regard to: the Holy Trinity. Christ’s death and resurrection. the angelic and demonic realms. sin and salvation. and coming events.

Autor: Paul E. Little

Cena: 71.90

Paul E. Little: MP3



demony 2, pamięć wszystkich słów. opowieści z meekhańskiego pogranicza, twierdza szyfrów, orły sokoły, trzy godziny ciszy, opowieść o shikanoko, renault megane 2 instrukcja obsługi pl, kolorowy szalik, niezgodna 2, thoughtful po polsku, kobieta w bieli, złoczyńcy w uzdrowisku, cholewa gambit, źródła finansowania przedsiębiorstw praca licencjacka pdf, medytacja jak, wszystko przed nami samantha young chomikuj, kuba autobiografia…