Kategoria: : Cena: : odniku „Wojska Lądowe”. Pracę magisterską z socjologii pisała o antyutopiach. Tematem licencjatu z języka francuskiego były schody. a promotor zarzucał jej styl powieści detektywistycznej. Pracuje w IT jako administrator Unixa. Przez kilka lat była związana z kwartalnikiem kulturalnym „Opcje”. ale silniejsze więzi łączą ją z sekcją literacką Śląskiego Klubu Fantastyki. Trochę…

Published by admin in11 lutego 2021
Tagi: , , ,

Kategoria:

:

Cena:

:


odniku „Wojska Lądowe”. Pracę magisterską z socjologii pisała o antyutopiach. Tematem licencjatu z języka francuskiego były schody. a promotor zarzucał jej styl powieści detektywistycznej. Pracuje w IT jako administrator Unixa. Przez kilka lat była związana z kwartalnikiem kulturalnym „Opcje”. ale silniejsze więzi łączą ją z sekcją literacką Śląskiego Klubu Fantastyki. Trochę się wspina. rzadziej ma okazję chodzić po górach. Jak większość fantastów uwielbia koty. broń i papierowe książki. Poza tym kolekcjonuje alkohole. lubi teatr. filmy walki i mleko czekoladowe. Publikowała w NOL-u. Esensji i Szortalu. a w druku jej opowiadanie ukazało się w Światach Równoległych. Była laureatką Olimpiady Literatury i Języka Polskiego. Pisze od zawsze. Na co dzień jest bardzo uporządkowaną osobą.

Kategoria: Autor

Katarzyna Rupiewicz

ISBN: 978-83-7995-073-7

Cena: 9999

978-83-7995-073-7:


e find my mother. I think it’s time she and I talked.’As more girls go missing and Porter’s team race to stop the body count rising. Porter disappears to track down Bishop’s mother and discover that the only place scarier than the mind of a serial killer is the mind of the mother from which he came.Perfect for fans of Helen Fields. Val McDermid and Jo Nesbo this gripping and twisted thriller will have you wondering. how do you stop a killer when he’s been trained from birth?Praise for The Fifth to Die:’J.D. Barker is a one-of-a-kind writer and that’s a rare and special thing. Stephen King comes to mind and Lee Child. John Sanford. All one-of-a-kinds. Don’t miss anything J.D. writes.’ James Patterson’Superbly paced. beautifully constructed evocation of evil’ Daily Mail’A gritty thriller that gets right under your skin’ HEAT’Chillingly written’ Woman’Barker spins a serpentine and sometimes gruesometale… Sparse and cinematic. the pages fly by.’ Press Association

Kategoria: Autor

J.D. Barker

ISBN:

Cena: 31.50

: MP3


Language of Stars

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Sarah is forced to take a summer poetry class as penance for trashing the home of a famous poet. in this fresh novel about finding your own voice.Sarah has had her happy ending: she is at the party of the year with the most popular boy in school. But when that boy turns out to be a troublemaker who decided to throw a party at a cottage museum dedicated to renowned poet Rufus Baylor. everything changes. By the end of the party. the whole cottage is trashed-curtains up in flames. walls damaged. mementos smashed-and when the partygoers are caught. they’re all sentenced to take a summer class studying Rufus Baylor’s poetry-with Baylor as their teacher.For Sarah. Baylor is a revelation. Unlike her mother. who is obsessed with keeping up appearances. and her estranged father. for whom she can’t do anything right. Rufus Baylor listens to what she has to say and appreciates her ear for language. Through his classes. Sarah starts to see her relationships and the wor

Autor: Marian Piotr Rawinis

Cena: 12.99

Marian Piotr Rawinis: MP3



po prostu edb pdf, biesy pdf, z day hearts of heroes poradnik, kolikowski pershing, absolwentka pdf, rimworld porady, pamiętnik z powstania warszawskiego tekst, rozwiąż krzyżówkę jej rozwiązanie utworzą nazwę ssaka którego skóra ma zdolność wytwarzania łusek, biada zwyciężonym, zana muhsen, szatan z siódmej klasy online, sex live pl, nathaniel branden 6 filarów poczucia własnej wartości, mathilde aloha, joanna opiat bojarska, arabska krew pdf, czy wspominałam że cię potrzebuję pdf…