ng read for fans of Nicci French and Sophie Hannah.

ng read for fans of Nicci French and Sophie Hannah. Kategoria: Autor Claire Seeber ISBN: Cena: 9999 : Writer to Writer Kategoria: Pozostałe Bestselling author of Ella Enchanted and fairy-tale master Gail Carson Levine shares her secrets of great writing in this companion to the popular Writing Magic.Have you ever wanted to captivate readers with…

Published by admin in6 marca 2020
Tagi: , , ,

ng read for fans of Nicci French and Sophie Hannah.

Kategoria: Autor

Claire Seeber

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


Writer to Writer

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Bestselling author of Ella Enchanted and fairy-tale master Gail Carson Levine shares her secrets of great writing in this companion to the popular Writing Magic.Have you ever wanted to captivate readers with a great opening. create spectacular and fantastical creatures. make up an entire country. realize a dastardly villain. write an epic love story. or make your characters leap off the page? If you answered yes to any of these questions. Gail Carson Levine can help you achieve your goals.Newbery Honor author Gail Carson Levine offers a behind-the-scenes take on writing and teaches you how to become a world-class author. Drawing from her popular blog. Gail answers readers fiction- and poetry-writing questions and dives into how to make a story come alive. If youre interested in writing prose and poetry or just want to be a better and more rounded writer. this book will help you on your creative journey.With her trademark humor and vast writing knowledge. Gai

: Format

Cena:

Format:



cukiernia pod amorem ciastko z wrozba, sacred 2 poradnik, michalak gwiazdka z nieba, czytnik e-book, lawinia nowa wieś, księga wszystkich dusz ebook, tłumacz góralski, mpdm pdf, najtwardsza stal, poradnik wiedźmin 3, lampart lampedusa, kekusz pl, stary człowiek i morze gatunek literacki, wszechświat dokument, ja i mój uczeń pracujemy aktywnie…