Daft Wee Stories

Daft Wee Stories Kategoria: Pozostałe DAFT WEE STORIES is Limmy’s first book.It is a collection of stories.There are short stories. There are longer stories. There are stupid stories. There are thoughtful stories. There are upside-down stories.There are normal-way-up stories.There are weird stories.There are less weird stories.There are really weird stories.There is nothing else like it.Have…

Published by admin in22 grudnia 2019
Tagi: , ,

Daft Wee Stories

Kategoria: Pozostałe

DAFT WEE STORIES is Limmy’s first book.It is a collection of stories.There are short stories. There are longer stories. There are stupid stories. There are thoughtful stories. There are upside-down stories.There are normal-way-up stories.There are weird stories.There are less weird stories.There are really weird stories.There is nothing else like it.Have a read.

Autor: Opracowanie zbiorowe

Cena: 41.90

Opracowanie zbiorowe: MP3


ia

Kategoria: 2015

Oprawa

: Format

Cena:

Format:


Until I Die

Kategoria: Pozostałe

The internationally bestselling sequel to the paranormal romance Die for Me. which Aprilynne Pike. New York Times bestselling author of the Wings series. said delivers a refreshingly human heroine alongside a hero truly deserving the title.Kate and Vincent have overcome the odds and at last they are together in Paris. the city of love. Only. there isnt exactly a happily ever after with the revenants. Vincent promises to do whatever it takes to lead a normal life with Kate. But will their happiness come at too high a price? If he doesnt sacrifice himself to save others. innocent people will die. When a new and surprising enemy reveals itself. Kate realizes that even more may be at stakeand that Vincents immortality is in jeopardy.In Die for Me. the first book of the trilogy. Amy Plum created a captivating story and unique mythology. causing Booklist to declare. Move over. Bella and Edward. Now with Until I Die the saga continues. and as Kirkus said. Plum handles t

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


Indygo

Kategoria: Literatura sensacyjna i grozy

W Baskin Zachodnim dzieci znikają bez śladu niemal od zawsze. Uciekają z domu czy są uprowadzane? Żyją czy umarły? Nikt nie wie. jaki spotykał je los.

Nikt prócz Kusaka. Sadystycznego seryjnego mordercy. który je porywa i w bestialski sposób morduje. Równie wiele przyjemności jak torturowanie ofiar sprawia mu gra jaką prowadzi z lokalną społecznością i policją. Psychopata na co dzień przybiera różne maski: wzorowego obywatela. sympatycznego sąsiada. wolontariusza zaangażowanego w pomoc rodzinom ofiar. Karmi swoje ego ich cierpieniem. bezradnością i łatwowiernością. Czuje się bezkarny.

Los stawia jednak na jego drodze nietypowych przeciwników. Dwoje nastolatków połączonych tragedią i wspólnymi tajemnicami odkrywa. jaki los spotyka zaginione dzieci.

Nieprzygotowani wkraczają w świat dorosłych. Odnajdują prawdę. przyjaźni i miłość. Płacą za to wysoką cenę. Być może zbyt wysoką?

ISBN: 978-83-246-6437-5

Cena: 9999

978-83-246-6437-5: Wstęp do wydania drugiego (5)Dlaczego powinnaś przeczytać tę książkę? (7)CZĘŚĆ PIERWSZA1. O Tobie samej – czyli jak stać się kobietą pełną uroku. czaru i zmysłowości (15)2. O mężczyznach – czyli kogo chcesz uwodzić (31)CZĘŚĆ DRUGA3. O sztuce uwodzenia – czyli jak tworzyć odpowiedni nastrój i ton rozmowy (45)4. Decyzja należy do Ciebie – czyli jakie masz możliwości (67)5. Jak do niego mówić – czyli trochę o strukturach językowych (83)6. Jak zostać gwiazdą – czyli krótki kurs uwodzenia w portalu r…


aled in the Sanders’ marriage. and the truth about their perfect daughter is exposed. Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies. this is a white-knuckled and ‚;riveting tale that is impossible to put down’ (Bill Clegg. New York Times bestselling author of Did You Ever Have a Family).

Kategoria: Autor

Robyn Harding

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


The Gospel of Matthew

Kategoria: Pozostałe

The Holman Christian Standard Bible is one of the most accurate and readable translations of the Scriptures. and the Gospel of Matthew is one of the most fundamental books in the New Testament scriptures. Let professional voice artist Dale McConachie. author of over a hundred audiobooks. take you on a narrated journey through Matthew. where you will discover Jesus Christ demonstrated to be the Messiah. Dale’s goal in this recording was to make a simple but reverent audio copy of God’s Word that you can take with you everywhere you go: while you commute. in the kitchen. or at the gym. You can easily access any chapter of Matthew at any time. It is the reader’s prayer that many will. „Let the Word of Christ richly dwell” in them.

Autor: Opracowanie zbiorowe

Cena: 40.90

Opracowanie zbiorowe: MP3


Algonquin Kid

Kategoria: Pozostałe

The true life story of Michael Elihu Colby and his childhood days at Manhattan’s Algonquin Hotel. His grandparents Mary and Ben B. Bodne had traded their southern oil fortune for the legendary but faded Algonquin and restored the hotel’s former glory. Their efforts led to a remarkable renaissance and attracted an overflow of celebrities from the ridiculous to the sublime. Michael weaves a vivid tapestry of encounters with glittering Broadway and Hollywood celebrities in a kaleidoscopic memoir of illustrious figures-some on a meteoric rise. some in tragic decline-while he found his own place in the topsy turvy world of the Broadway theatre and musicals.

Autor: Michael Elihu Colby

Cena: 71.90

Michael Elihu Colby: MP3


Nation

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Finding himself alone on a desert island when everything and everyone he knows and loved has been washed away in a huge storm. Mau is the last surviving member of his nation. He’s also completely alone – or so he thinks until he finds the ghost girl. She has no toes. wears strange lacy trousers like the grandfather bird and gives him a stick which can make fire.Daphne. sole survivor of the wreck of the Sweet Judy. almost immediately regrets trying to shoot the native boy. Thank goodness the powder was wet and the gun only produced a spark. She’s certain her father. distant cousin of the Royal family. will come and rescue her but it seems. for now. all she has for company is the boy and the foul-mouthed ship’s parrot.As it happens. they are not alone for long. Other survivors start to arrive to take refuge on the island they all call the Nation and then raiders accompanied by murderous mutineers from the Sweet Judy. Together. Mau and Daphne discover some remarkable thi

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:



juiced szybcy i gniewni, wiśniowy sad czechow pdf, viktor frankl człowiek w poszukiwaniu sensu, prawo prywatne międzynarodowe pazdan pdf, autor książki, plastusiowy pamiętnik online, c# zaokrąglanie, podróżny wsiadł do autobusu i postawił torbę na podłodze, wybrane zagadnienia z fizyki katastrof, jak przywołać herobrine w minecraft, saga niezgodna, pawlukiewicz czarny humor, pamięć absolutna schwarzenegger, bad boy go to hell, life is strange solucja, prokurator pdf, droga do kariery…