MP3

MP3 Kategoria: Spis_tresci Fragment: 263878 Cena: 263878: Games with the Dead: A PC Donal Lynch Thriller Kategoria: Pozostałe aAn intoxicating Thriller SUNIrish runaway. Insomniac. Functioning alcoholic.Life is about to get complicated for DC Donal Lynch.When a young woman is kidnapped. Donal is brought in to deliver the ransom money. But the tightly-planned drop off goes…

Published by admin in1 listopada 2019
Tagi: , , , ,

MP3

Kategoria: Spis_tresci

Fragment: 263878

Cena:

263878:


Games with the Dead: A PC Donal Lynch Thriller

Kategoria: Pozostałe

aAn intoxicating Thriller SUNIrish runaway. Insomniac. Functioning alcoholic.Life is about to get complicated for DC Donal Lynch.When a young woman is kidnapped. Donal is brought in to deliver the ransom money. But the tightly-planned drop off goes wrong. Julie Draper is discovered dead. and Donal finds his job on the line a scapegoat for the officers in charge.But when Donal is delivered a cryptic message in the night. he learns that Julie was killed long before the botched rescue mission. As he digs further into the murder in a bid to clear his own name. dark revelations make one thing certain: the police are chasing the wrong man. and the killer has far more blood on his hands than they could even imagine.A gripping. brutal and addictive thriller. perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and James Oswald.

Autor: James Nally

Cena: 64.90

James Nally: MP3



twardziel laurelin paige pdf, doci.pl beatrycze99, saga zmierzch po angielsku, nieodparta pokusa diana palmer pdf, penelope ward dzień w którym powrócił pdf, lasy w płomieniach, last of us 2 poradnik, ezoteryka książki, unscripted mj demarco, czarodziejka z florencji, dziewczyna bez makijażu, kaguan ssak, psychologia podstawy, śmierć pułkownika adam mickiewicz, kupujemy wygrywamy, unf*ck yourself napraw się!, hannah arendt korzenie totalitaryzmu, format e book, adam wawrzyński, wojna trappa, monika bąk sosnowska, dorota michalak, wiedźmin mobi, blog doskonałych okazji, doci.pl beatrycze99, revved samantha towle…