David Hume

David Hume Kategoria: Pozostałe David Hume (1711-1776) represented the culmination of the British philosophy of sense-experience. Although he lived in the age of reason. Hume had profound doubts about our ability to know anything in the world with certainty. This skepticism colored his view of science and gave rise to his devastating attack on proofs…

Published by admin in4 sierpnia 2019
Tagi: , , , , , , ,

David Hume

Kategoria: Pozostałe

David Hume (1711-1776) represented the culmination of the British philosophy of sense-experience. Although he lived in the age of reason. Hume had profound doubts about our ability to know anything in the world with certainty. This skepticism colored his view of science and gave rise to his devastating attack on proofs of the existence of God. Hume believed that values are neither objective nor universal but was nevertheless optimistic about human nature and our ability to achieve decency in our actions. The Giants of Philosophy is a series of dramatic presentations. in understandable language. of the concerns. questions. interests. and overall world view of history’s greatest philosophers. Special emphasis on clear and relevant explanations gives you a new arsenal of insights toward living a better life.

Autor: Prof. Nicholas Capaldi

Cena: 51.90

Prof. Nicholas Capaldi: MP3


Once Upon a Time

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Janitor Woodrow Mulligan escapes to the future thanks to his employer’s time-helmet invention. Once there. though. he’s not so sure the future is all that it’s cracked up to be.

Autor: Richard Matheson

Cena: 4.90

Richard Matheson: MP3


attered their relationship. but the secret she carries now has far greater consequences. Can she risk giving Grant one more chance. or will the gamble ultimately destroy her?

Kategoria: Autor

Abbi Glines

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


a

Kategoria: 2018

Oprawa

: Format

Cena:

Format:


Laura Rider’s Masterpiece

Kategoria: Pozostałe

The bestselling author of A Map of the World and The Book of Ruth serves up an entirely different kind of novel: Le Divorce meets The Love Letter.Married for 12 years. Laura and Charlie Rider have come to share almost everything: their nursery business. their love for their animals. and. most especially. their zeal for storytelling. And though they no longer share a bed. they are happy enough continuing along in their pleasant. platonic routine. Then Charlie begins an email exchange in earnest with Jenna Faroli. the host of a popular radio show. and. according to Laura. „the single most famous person in the town.” Seeing her opportunity. Laura cannot resist using Charlies new connection to promote her writing skills. and together. the couple crafts florid. strangely intimate messages that entice Jenna into their game. „The Project.” as they come to call it. quickly spins out of control. As the lines between Lauras words and Charlies feelings become blurred. Jenna finds herself effected in ways most disturbing. while Laura is transformed into an artist of the highest caliberin her own mind. The end results are hilarious and poignant. and for Laura Rider. beyond even her wildest imagination.

Autor: Jane Hamilton

Cena: 87.90

Jane Hamilton: MP3


True Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop

Kategoria: Pozostałe

It’s a truth universally acknowledged that a single woman in possession of a good job. four bossy sisters and a needy cat must also have want of her one true love. Or is it?Another delightful novel from the author of The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny ColganVerity Love Jane Austen fangirl and an introvert in a world of extroverts is perfectly happy on her own (thank you very much). and her fictional boyfriend Peter is very useful for getting her out of unwanted social events. But when a case of mistaken identity forces her to introduce a perfect stranger as her boyfriend. Veritys life suddenly becomes much more complicated.Johnny could also use a fictional girlfriend. Against Veritys better judgement. he persuades her to partner up for a summer season of weddings. big number birthdays and garden parties. with just one promise – not to fall in love with each othera

Autor: Annie Darling

Cena: 102.90

Annie Darling: MP3



arabska saga kolejność, heroes 6 kampania, gabriel pdf, i że cię nie opuszczę…, opi chlodna, james holland, krasicki malarze, wszechświat krok po kroku, justyna zorn, podstawy psychologii pdf, polecane audiobooki, katarzyna pośpiech, naval ostatnich gryzą psy, korsuń 1648…