Spirit Sickness

Spirit Sickness Kategoria: Pozostałe In the tradition of Tony Hillerman and Joseph Wambaugh comes Kirk Mitchell’s latest suspense thriller. which reunites Bureau of Indian Affairs Criminal Investigator Emmett Quanah Parker and FBI Special Agent Anna Turnipseed. two Native American cops torn between their heritage and the law. A fire-gutted police cruiser found in a remote…

Published by admin in15 lutego 2019
Tagi: , , , , ,

Spirit Sickness

Kategoria: Pozostałe

In the tradition of Tony Hillerman and Joseph Wambaugh comes Kirk Mitchell’s latest suspense thriller. which reunites Bureau of Indian Affairs Criminal Investigator Emmett Quanah Parker and FBI Special Agent Anna Turnipseed. two Native American cops torn between their heritage and the law. A fire-gutted police cruiser found in a remote part of the Navajo reservation bears the bodies of a tribal patrolman and his wife. Parker and Turnipseed know a cop’s murder is never simple. raising countless questions and suspicions. When another murder is discovered. the case explodes into an otherworldly realm. Both Parker. a Comanche. and Turnipseed. a Modoc. are well acquainted with the eerie shadow land between native myth and modern homicide investigation. Now they will have to touch minds with a murderer who has woven personal madness with Navajo myth to create his own reality-and with it. the need to kill and kill again.

Autor: Kirk Mitchell

Cena: 9999

Kirk Mitchell:


two

Kategoria: Rok_wydania

2012

Oprawa:

Cena:

:


No. They Can’t

Kategoria: Pozostałe

New York Times bestselling journalist John Stossel shows how the expansion of government control is destructive for American society.Politiciansand we voterscan dream of guaranteed incomes or green energy. But the mature response to cries of Yes. we can! should be No. we cantnot when we means government. There is nothing that government can do that we cannot do better as free individuals. John Stossel in No. They Cant John Stossel debunks the most revered of societys sacred cows in this spirited New York Times bestseller: our belief that government can solve our problems. Stossel insists that we discard the myth of the perfect governmentleft or rightand retrain our brain to rethink our lives as independent individuals in light of such topics as HEALTH CARE DEFENSE SPENDING JOB CREATION GUN CONTROL PUBLIC EDUCATION ENERGY MINIMUM-WAGE LAWS CLIMATE CHANGE THE NATIONAL DEBT POLITICAL CORRECTNESS THE ASSAULT ON FOOD . . . and much more!

Autor: John Stossel

Cena:

John Stossel:


Kategoria: 1

9999

:

Cena:

:



byłam po drugiej stronie lustra pdf, audiobook wiedźmin ostatnie życzenie, gry shrek i fiona, chemia serc, bez ograniczeń jak rządzi nami mózg, glumińska pawlic, darksiders trofea, skazany na trening ebook, real gazetka pdf, ostatni most tekst, jules bennett, twoje drugie życie zaczyna się kiedy zrozumiesz że życie jest tylko jedno, do justyny karpiński, pachnidło pdf, dom schadzek, mogilnicki, walet pikowy, jedna krew, gastro banda, grandet powiesc balzaka…