Mayor of Lexington Avenue

Mayor of Lexington Avenue Kategoria: Pozostałe Jack Tobin is a trial lawyer with a searing-hot reputation in Miami. far removed from his scrappy youth on the streets of New York.But when a young Florida man is railroaded into a murder conviction in the tiny Florida backwater of Bass Creek. Tobin is driven to pay back…

Published by admin in3 lutego 2019
Tagi: , , , ,

Mayor of Lexington Avenue

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Jack Tobin is a trial lawyer with a searing-hot reputation in Miami. far removed from his scrappy youth on the streets of New York.But when a young Florida man is railroaded into a murder conviction in the tiny Florida backwater of Bass Creek. Tobin is driven to pay back a debt to his best friend. the boy who once dubbed him ‚the Mayor of Lexington Avenue’.In his efforts to get the death penalty overturned. Tobin moves back to South Florida. where he finds himself up against the small-town legal establishment. where favours are routinely traded at the expense of truth. and where police corruption has become an art form.’If you like crime novels. legal thrillers and courtroom dramas. you’ll love The Mayor of Lexington Avenue. which has all three. plus some nostalgic New York City flashbacks as an added bonus. James Sheehan. a Florida trial attorney. has created Jack Tobin. a Florida trial attorney. and one of the most interesting and complex characte

Rok_wydania: 1998

Cena:

1998: 9999


Fourth Monkey (A Detective Porter novel)

Kategoria: Pozostałe

‚The Fourth Monkey has one of the most ingenious openings that I’ve read in years. This thriller never disappoints.’James Patterson’Superbly constructed and immaculately paced’The Daily MailTwo days to save her…They’ve found the killer. The killer that Detective Sam Porter has been hunting for five years. But it’s too late to put him behind bars. He’s already dead.One day to save her…But even death can’t stop this murderer. His last victim is still alive. struggling to escape and the police have no idea who or where she is.Zero.Now Sam Porter must race against time. as her chances of survival slip away. to stop this serial killer from claiming his final victim…This stunning thriller is perfect for fans of Val McDermid. Jo Nesbo and Helen Fields.

Autor: J.D. Barker

Cena: 71.90

J.D. Barker: MP3


World of Warcraft: Jaina Proudmoore: Tides of War

Kategoria: Pozostałe

The New York Times bestselling author of The Shattering and Thrall: Twilight of the Aspects delivers a sensational tie-in to the newest World of Warcraft game expansion.The ashes of the Cataclysm have settled across Azeroths disparate kingdoms. As the broken world recovers from the disaster. the renowned sorceress Lady Jaina Proudmoore continues her long struggle to mend relations between the Horde and the Alliance. Yet of late. escalating tensions have pushed the two factions closer to open war. threatening to destroy what little stability remains in the . . . Dark news arrives in Jainas beloved city. Theramore. One of the blue dragonflights most powerful artifactsthe Focusing Irishas been stolen. To unravel the items mysterious whereabouts. Jaina works with the former blue Dragon Aspect Kalecgos. The two brilliant heroes forge an unlikely bond during their investigation. but another disastrous turn of events looms on the ho

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


Winter Kiss on Rochester Mews

Kategoria: Pozostałe

‚Funny and romantic – a perfect winter warmer!’ The SunTis the season to be jolly!But on Rochester Mews. two unlikely lovebirds are struggling to find their festive cheer.Star baker Mattie has hated Christmas ever since she had her heart broken on Christmas Eve. The only thing she hates more is the insufferable Tom. who has rubbed her up the wrong way since she started running the tearoom next door to his bookshop. So when Mattie and Tom are left in charge in the frantic festive days before Christmas. it might be cold outside but things are sure to heat up.Can a bookshop full of romantic novels. a life-sized reindeer and a mistletoe kissing booth persuade two scrooges to fall in love with Christmas… and each other?

Autor: Annie Darling

Cena: 64.90

Annie Darling: MP3


nt

Kategoria: 247212

53.90

1: 9999

Cena:

9999:


Kula i krzyż

Kategoria: Literatura sensacyjna i grozy

Kula i Krzyż to pasjonująca opowieść o pojedynku idei. Alegoryczna historia zaciekłego sporu pomiędzy ateistą a gorliwym katolikiem. który dżentelmeni ci postanawiają rozstrzygnąć honorowo za pomocą mieczy. Reakcja społeczeństwa i nieprzewidziane wypadki uniemożliwiają jednak przeprowadzenie tej walki. Wojujący Szkoci. zmuszeni do niespodziewanego przymierza. wyruszają więc w pouczającą podróż wypełnioną poważnymi i zawsze aktualnymi dysputami o istocie Boga i znaczeniu ateizmu. ale jest to też wyprawa pełna sensacyjnych wydarzeń i komicznych sytuacji. które zdarzają się wyłącznie Brytyjczykom…

Autor: Gilbert Keith Chesterton

Cena: 23.00

Gilbert Keith Chesterton: MP3



lee child echo w płomieniach, deborah feldman zyciorys, 365 dni docer, cywilizacja starożytnego egiptu, rabbuni, grzeszna czterdziestolatka, wiedzmin 2 zapach kadzidla, chlopak z sasiedztwa, metro 2033 książka pdf, lektury pdf, demon w watykanie pdf, przygody hana solo, jacek komuda jaksa, trójgraniasty, peter watts ślepowidzenie, gorączka złotych rybek, obcy6…