Medical Science

Medical Science Kategoria: Pozostałe Though medical science began with the ancient Greek physician Hippocrates. dissection and the study of the human body was prohibited for religious reasons until the Renaissance. Only in 1628 did William Harvey theorize that blood circulates in the body; germs weren’t discovered until the nineteenth century. Since then. surgery and drugs…

Published by admin in21 grudnia 2018
Tagi: , , , , , , ,

Medical Science

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Though medical science began with the ancient Greek physician Hippocrates. dissection and the study of the human body was prohibited for religious reasons until the Renaissance. Only in 1628 did William Harvey theorize that blood circulates in the body; germs weren’t discovered until the nineteenth century. Since then. surgery and drugs have greatly reduced deaths and pain from accident and disease. Genetic research and biotechnology hold the promise of even greater advances in the twenty-first century. The Science and Discovery Series recreates one of history’s most successful journeys-four thousand years of scientific efforts to better understand and control the physical world. Science has often challenged and upset conventional wisdom or accepted practices; this is a story of vested interests and independent thinkers. experiments and theories. change and progress. Aristotle. Copernicus. Kepler. Galileo. Newton. Darwin. Einstein. and many others are feature

Autor: P. G. Wodehouse

Cena: 87.90

P. G. Wodehouse: MP3


NYPD Red 2

Kategoria: Pozostałe

NYPD Red – the task force attacking the most extreme crimes in America’s most extreme city -hunts a killer who is on an impossible mission.A vigilante serial killer is on the loose in New York City. tracking down and murdering people whose crimes have not been punished. The number of victims grows. and many New Yorkers secretly applaud the idea of justice won at any price.NYPD Red Detective Zach Jordan and his partner Kylie MacDonald are put on the case when a woman of vast wealth and even greater connections disappears. Zach and Kylie have to find what’s really behind this murderer’s rampage while political and personal secrets of the highest order hang in the balance. But Kylie has been acting strange recently – and Zach knows whatever she’s hiding could threaten the biggest case of their careers.

Autor: James Patterson

Cena: 41.90

James Patterson: MP3


pha predator of his namesake. private investigator Jim Wolf is the last guy you’d ever want to see behind you. following in your tracks-or at your door.

Kategoria: Autor

Tim Wohlforth

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


Secret Shared

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Hidden desires are set free in SECRET Shared – the intoxicating. intensely sexy second novel in the internationally bestselling S.E.C.R.E.T series.Cassie Robichaud has come a long way from the invisible. insecure woman she was a year ago. As she takes her place as a guide for S*E*C*R*E*T – an underground society dedicated to helping women realize their wildest. most intimate sexual fantasies – Cassie tries to put the bittersweet memories of the man who was almost hers behind her. But while helping a new member. Dauphine. to live out the passionate adventures she’s kept buried for so long. Cassie’s connection with one of the male recruits may unravel the one thing she’s afraid to leave exposed: her heart. Can a passion formed in fantasy ever become love in Cassie’s reality?An irresistible. erotically charged and unforgettable romance series. perfect for fans of E. L. James’ Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and Sylvia Day’s Bared to You.

Autor: L. Marie Adeline

Cena: 40.90

L. Marie Adeline: MP3



kass morgan the 100, wiedźmin mobi, pora na przygodę w lochu tatusia, pierwsza część star wars, le bon psychologia tłumu pdf, pieśń o nibelungach streszczenie, czerwony pająk bonda pdf, lekka bryza zmarszczyła morze gładkie jak stół, czerwona jaskółka pdf, małgorzata domagalik w ciąży, adam opalski, nekroskop brian lumley, lloyd c douglas, anna ogar, christiane f my dzieci z dworca zoo, gra szklanych paciorków, susan cain ciszej proszę, świat wg garpa, powrót do zmysłów…