So B. It

So B. It Kategoria: Pozostałe Now a major motion picture starring Alfre Woodard. Jessica Collins. John Heard. Jacinda Barrett. Cloris Leachman. and Talitha Batemanin theaters October 2017!From acclaimed author Sarah Weeks comesa touching coming-of-age story about a young girl who goes on a cross-country journey to discover the truth about her parents. which the New…

Published by admin in4 września 2018
Tagi: , , , , ,

So B. It

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Now a major motion picture starring Alfre Woodard. Jessica Collins. John Heard. Jacinda Barrett. Cloris Leachman. and Talitha Batemanin theaters October 2017!From acclaimed author Sarah Weeks comesa touching coming-of-age story about a young girl who goes on a cross-country journey to discover the truth about her parents. which the New York Times called „a remarkable novel.” Perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead’s When You Reach Me and Ali Benjamin’s The Thing About Jellyfish.She doesn’t know when her birthday is or who her father is. In fact. everything about Heidi and her mentally disabled mother’s past is a mystery. When a strange word in her mother’s vocabulary begins to haunt her. Heidi sets out on a cross-country journey in search of the secrets of her past.Far away from home. pieces of her puzzling history come together. But it isn’t until she learns to accept not knowing that Heidi truly arrives.

Autor: Sarah Weeks

Cena: 9999

Sarah Weeks:


ould she possibly resist him? Who can Evie trust? As Jack and Evie race to find the source of her visions. they meet others who have gotten the same call. An ancient prophesy is being played out. and Evie is not the only one with special powers. A group of teens has been chosen to reenact the ultimate battle between good and evil. But its not always clear who is on which side In Poison Princess. New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole introduces a dark and intriguing world. full of unspeakable danger and irresistible romance.

Kategoria: Autor

Kresley Cole

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


Agnes Grey

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Written when she was twenty-six. Agnes Grey is Anne Bronte’s first novel. It tells the story of a rector’s daughter who has to earn her living as a governess when her family enters a financial crisis. Drawing directly from her own experiences. Anne Bronte set out to describe the immense pressures that the governess’ life involved: the frustration. the isolation. and the insensitive and cruel treatment on the part of employers and their families.Mature. insightful. and edged with a quiet irony. this debut displays a keen sense of moral responsibility and sharp eye for bourgeois attitudes and behavior-and the corrosive power of wealth.

Autor: Anne Bronte

Cena: 87.90

Anne Bronte: MP3


Fifty Poems of Emily Dickinson

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Four well-known actresses read these poems by one of the greatest American poets of the nineteenth century. Beginning always with particulars of personal experience. her poems encompass life and death. love and longing. joyfulness and sorrow. With sparse. precise language. she conveys a penetrating vision of the natural world and an acute understanding of the most profound human truths.

Autor: Emily Dickinson

Cena: 16.90

Emily Dickinson: MP3


Rise

Kategoria: Pozostałe

The unforgettable story of a young soldier who survived one of the bloodiest battles in Afghanistan and lived to pursue his dream of playing Division I college footballAt five foot eight. 175 pounds. Daniel Rodriguez was an unlikely recruit for the gridiron. But on the battlefield. under the daily rain of sniper fire. he made a promise to his best friend. „When I get out of this shit hole. I’m going to play college football.”Daniel had joined the Army just weeks after graduating from high school. having recently suffered a devastating loss. At age nineteen he had no idea what war really was; he just wanted to get out of town. Almost immediately. he was deployed to Iraq. and he would later serve in Afghanistan. And he grew up fast-stopped sleeping. started smoking. Killing became second nature. He fought in the infamous Battle of Kamdesh. and for his bravery he was awarded a Purple Heart and the Bronze Star. But his best friend was not so lucky.Against all odds. Daniel returned home-broken but still alive. Stuck in the clutches of PTSD. Daniel remembered the promise he made to his friend and knew he had to make good on it. He embarked on a grueling training regimen. and when he posted a video of his efforts. it went viral overnight. By some mix of grit. determination. and the power of the Internet. he earned a spot on the Clemson University football team.A powerfully delivered narrative of a young soldier. his unlikely dream. and how he found his way out of darkness. Rise is inspiring. quintessentially American. and will resonate with anyone who has ever fought for what they wanted.

Autor: Daniel Rodriguez

Cena: 102.90

Daniel Rodriguez: MP3



freud marzenia senne, spellforce 3 poradnik, tabela amortyzacyjna excel, wszystko zaczyna się w głowie pdf, nesbo królestwo, najlepsza ciężarówka ets2, niestety, obecnie nie możesz wyświetlić ani pobrać tego pliku., karaibska tajemnica, tajemnice największych uwodzicieli pdf, władysław tatarkiewicz o szczęściu pdf, edward redliński konopielka, katarzyna miller instrukcja obsługi faceta pdf, melania1987 doci, emilia witkowska, body angielski ćwiczenia pdf, co mogło się stać z mamą maggie, audiobook sapkowski, dziesiąty człowiek, płaszcz gogol, cien wiatru pdf…