In Your Prime

In Your Prime Kategoria: Pozostałe Penguin presents the unabridged. downloadable audiobook edition of In Your Prime. written and read by India Knight. Our mothers fifty is not our fifty. We have no map. no blueprint. no nothing. There is no longer any sense of what is and isnt age appropriate. or even of whether age-appropriateness…

Published by admin in4 sierpnia 2018
Tagi: , , , , ,

In Your Prime

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Penguin presents the unabridged. downloadable audiobook edition of In Your Prime. written and read by India Knight. Our mothers fifty is not our fifty. We have no map. no blueprint. no nothing. There is no longer any sense of what is and isnt age appropriate. or even of whether age-appropriateness is still relevant. Were supposed to be grown up. but we seldom feel it. With In Your Prime. India Knight provides answers to the modern-day dilemmas of getting older. Part manual. part memoir. part rallying cry for the mildly middle-aged. In Your Prime is the definitive. much-needed guide to ageing with confidence and panache.

Autor: India Knight

Cena: 41.90

India Knight: MP3


Clarissa Oakes

Kategoria: Pozostałe

The fifteenth Aubrey-Maturin novel in which Jack finds himself re-united with the Surprise. but dangerously out of touch with his crew.All the elements that have made Patrick O’Brian’s astonishing series one of the most highly praised works in contemporary fiction are here in Clarissa Oakes – the narrative grip. the impeccable ear for dialogue. the humour and the unsurpassed capacity to create and recreate a rich and true friendship between two men in the late eighteenth-century.Captain Jack Aubrey sails away from the hated Australian prison colonies in his favourite vessel the Surprise. pondering on middle age and sexual frustration. He soon becomes aware that he is out of touch with the mood of his ship: to his astonishment he finds that in spite of a lifetime’s experience he does not know what the foremost hands or even his own officers are thinking. They know. as he does not. that the Surprise has a stranger aboard: and what they. for their part. do not kn

Autor: Patricia H. Rushford

Cena: 87.90

Patricia H. Rushford: MP3


Innocents

Kategoria: Pozostałe

A story of troubled adults. tormented by a secret they shared as children. STAND BY ME meets THE VIRGIN SUICIDES.aAs five we were mighty. the points on a staraOnce we five joined. it was never boys against girlsaTwo of our triangles cut themselves off and ran away together. and we were never whole again. Never.Years ago. they were the best of friends. But as time passed. they grew apart. became adults with families of their own. and began to forget about the past and the terrible lies they shared.But now Gordon. the youngest and wildest of the five. has died and the others are thrown together for the first time in years.Could their long-ago lie be the reason for their troubles today? Is it more dangerous to admit to what theyd done or is it the strain of keeping the secret that is beginning to wear down on their souls.Dark. provocative and beautifully written. Laura Lippmans genre defying novel will appeal to fans of Lionel Shriver. Megan Abbott and Kate Atkinson.

:

Cena:

:



helena jurczyńska, wiedźmin 3 krew i wino poradnik, amor towles, kronika zapowiedzianej śmierci, montero carla, penelope ward pdf, wydawnictwo aleksandria, królestwo kanciarzy pdf, ostatni templariusz, zerwa audiobook, zwiadowcy tom 13, gierak onoszko, karioka z tolka banana, uwieść ochroniarza pdf, seduce me, modlitwa zaby, romanse pdf doci, oddana bez reszty, zimny jak lód, robinson crusoe opracowanie, podaruj mi miłość, kertesz…