Invention of Fire

Invention of Fire Kategoria: Pozostałe The richly atmospheric new historical thriller featuring John Gower. poet and trader of secrets. Set in the turbulent 14th Century. this is perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom.London. 1386: young King Richard II faces the double threat of a French invasion and growing unrest amongst his barons and now…

Published by admin in29 kwietnia 2018
Tagi: , , ,

Invention of Fire

Kategoria: Pozostałe

The richly atmospheric new historical thriller featuring John Gower. poet and trader of secrets. Set in the turbulent 14th Century. this is perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom.London. 1386: young King Richard II faces the double threat of a French invasion and growing unrest amongst his barons and now there’s evil afoot in the City. Sixteen corpses have been discovered in a sewer. their wounds like none ever seen before. One thing is clear: whoever threw the bodies into the sewer knew they would be found and was powerful enough not to care.Enter John Gower. poet and intellectual whose ‚peculiar vocation’ is dealing in men’s secrets. Against the backdrop of medieval London with its grand palaces and churches. dark alleys and mean backstreets. Gower pursues his dangerous quarry. Seeking insights from his friend Geoffrey Chaucer and using his network of contacts. Gower comes to the shocking belief that the men have been killed by a new and deadly weapon of war.

Autor: Ben Goldacre

Cena: 59.90

Ben Goldacre: MP3


Beautiful Bombshell

Kategoria: Pozostałe

In this new novella. the gentlemen from Beautiful Bastard. Beautiful Stranger. and Beautiful Player are out for a wild night on The Strip. A beautiful bastard of a groom-to-be. A bachelor-party-crashing bride. And one unforgettable night on the Vegas strip. When Bennetts friends steal him away from Chloe for a weekend of shenanigans and strippers in Vegas. their first stop doesnt exactly go as planned. Their scheme for a guys weekend completely derailed. Bennett and Max take every chance they get to rendezvous secretly with the women they love. But when the persistently single Will Sumner catches on. the pair realizes they need to team up with him instead of butting heads if theyre to escape for more sexy Vegas hookups. Beautiful Bastards Chloe Mills and Bennett Ryan are back for one last blazing prewedding hurrah- but if what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas. they might not ever want to leave!

Autor: Christina Lauren

Cena: 9999

Christina Lauren:


Wilmot enters a secret world of gangsters. greed and murder. with his mystery patron at the center of it all. either as the mastermind behind a plot to forge a painting worth hundred of millions. or as the man who will save Wilmot from obscurity and madness.Miraculously inventive. this book cements Gruber’s reputation as one of the most imaginative and gifted writers of our time.

Kategoria: Autor

Michael Gruber

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


Kategoria: Pozostałe

Jack Keefe is a talented. brash. and conceited young bush-league pitcher. Impervious to both advice and sarcasm. Keefe rises to the heights. but his inability to learn from his mistakes might just be his undoing. Told through a series of letters written from Keefe to his friend. Al. this baseball classic maintains a balance between the funny and the moving. the pathetic and the glorious. Nostalgic in its view of pre-World War I America. a time before the „live” ball. a time filled with names like Ty Cobb. Charles Comiskey. Walter Johnson. and Eddie Cicotte. this is not a simple period piece. It is about competition. about the ability to reason. and. most of all. it is about being human. First published in 1914. You Know Me Al tells us as much about ourselves today as it did nearly a hundred years ago.

Autor: Ring Lardner

Cena: 71.90

Ring Lardner: MP3



pięćdziesiąt twarzy greya pdf, rozmowy o miłości, kocham cię bez słów pdf, star wars 3 lego, audiobook na dobranoc, narnia 5, cztery po północy, netflix kody rabatowe, harlequin pdf doci, nicholas sparks ksiazki, miasto bezkresnej nocy, mapa gta 2, streszczenie syzyf, dary bogów audiobook, zakład o miłość pdf, winni chomikuj, stalker piknik na skraju drogi…