Italian Secretary

Italian Secretary Kategoria: Pozostałe The bestselling author of the Alienist series returns with a chilling elaboration on the Sherlock Holmes canon. as the famed detective investigates a pair of gruesome murders. which cast an otherworldly shadow as far as Queen Victoria herself. It all begins familiarly enough: Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson are summoned to…

Published by admin in2 lutego 2018
Tagi: , , ,

Italian Secretary

Kategoria: Pozostałe

The bestselling author of the Alienist series returns with a chilling elaboration on the Sherlock Holmes canon. as the famed detective investigates a pair of gruesome murders. which cast an otherworldly shadow as far as Queen Victoria herself. It all begins familiarly enough: Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson are summoned to the aid of Queen Victoria in Scotland by an encrypted telegram from Holmes’ brother. Mycroft. a royal advisor. Rushed northward on a royal train they soon learn of the brutal killings of two of the Queen’s servants who had been working on the renovation of the famous and forbidding Royal Palace of Holyrood. Mycroft has enlisted his brother to help solve the murders that may be key elements of a much more elaborate and pernicious plot on the Queen’s life. But the circumstances of the two victims’ deaths also call to Holmes’ mind the terrible murder of „The Italian Secretary.” David Rizzio. Only Rizzio was murdered three centuries ago. Told with his unique feel for historical detail and the architecture of human evil. Caleb Carr’s brilliant new offering takes the Conan Doyle tradition to remarkable new heights.

Autor: Caleb Carr

Cena: 76.99

Caleb Carr: MP3


Kategoria: 9999

:

Cena:

:


Mustaine

Kategoria: Pozostałe

From his early. crazy days as a founding member of Metallica. Dave Mustaine has seen and experienced everything in the world of rock n roll. From his young triumphs and ignominious ouster from the band for his hard-partying ways to his later rule over Megadeth. one of the most successful heavy metal bands of all time. Mustaine tells it all. Outrageously candid and in-your-face. this is classic rock memoir in the vein of Slash. Motley Crue: The Dirt. and Sound of the Beastan insiders look at the loud and sordid world of heavy metal.

Autor: Dave Mustaine. Joe Layden

Cena: 87.90

Dave Mustaine. Joe Layden: MP3


sci

Kategoria:

Fragment

278614: 115.90

Cena:

115.90:



blogi popularnonaukowe, cortazar gra w klasy, 50 twarzy greya książka pdf, mein kampf po polsku pdf, 50 twarzy tindera pdf, sum wiersz, cyberpunk 2020 pdf pl, corki slonca, leszek mellibruda, ida fink drzazga pdf, jezioro marzeń piosenka, jarosław kończak, salome kasprowicz, angielski gramatyka książka, człowiek z petersburga…