Innocents

Innocents Kategoria: Pozostałe A story of troubled adults. tormented by a secret they shared as children. STAND BY ME meets THE VIRGIN SUICIDES.aAs five we were mighty. the points on a staraOnce we five joined. it was never boys against girlsaTwo of our triangles cut themselves off and ran away together. and we were never…

Published by admin in20 grudnia 2017
Tagi: , , ,

Innocents

Kategoria: Pozostałe

A story of troubled adults. tormented by a secret they shared as children. STAND BY ME meets THE VIRGIN SUICIDES.aAs five we were mighty. the points on a staraOnce we five joined. it was never boys against girlsaTwo of our triangles cut themselves off and ran away together. and we were never whole again. Never.Years ago. they were the best of friends. But as time passed. they grew apart. became adults with families of their own. and began to forget about the past and the terrible lies they shared.But now Gordon. the youngest and wildest of the five. has died and the others are thrown together for the first time in years.Could their long-ago lie be the reason for their troubles today? Is it more dangerous to admit to what theyd done or is it the strain of keeping the secret that is beginning to wear down on their souls.Dark. provocative and beautifully written. Laura Lippmans genre defying novel will appeal to fans of Lionel Shriver. Megan Abbott and Kate Atkinson.

:

Cena:

:


Ilosc_stron

Kategoria:

Wydawnictwo

Rok_wydania: 2005

Cena:

2005: 9999


Dance of the Thunder Dogs

Kategoria: Pozostałe

After thirteen years of federal law enforcement assignments that took him to every Indian nation but his own. Emmett Parker has come home to Oklahoma on convalescent leave. badly wounded and estranged from his partner and love interest. Anna Turnipseed. At once a son of the Comanche people and a government investigator for the Bureau of Indian Affairs. he has ties to both sides-and is about to discover which side pulls harder. On the reservation. Emmett finds an intricate web of familial and tribal duties-and what could become a massive class action suit. Indian plaintiffs are suing the BIA for oil well funds they never received. Drawn into the controversy. Emmett is accused of murder by an investigator of his own blood. Now. the man who used to be the law is running from it.

Autor: Kirk Mitchell

Cena: 117.90

Kirk Mitchell: MP3



michal rogalski, dzień rozrachunku, karin boye, olga tokarczuk bieguni recenzja, bręborowicz położnictwo i ginekologia, luca vitiello cora reilly pdf pl, shadow of the tomb raider ukryte miasto, alicja radej, jak oni pracują, ocena ryzyka zawodowego książka pdf, jej wina i grzech pdf, egomaniac pdf pl, erotyczne walentynki, dziedzictwo sigmara pdf, vademecum chemia pdf, necrosis. przebudzenie…