limited resources at their new base. can Liam and Rashim survive the bloodthirsty and barbaric age of piracy long enough to be rescued? ** Book seven in the bestselling TimeRiders series by Alex Scarrow. ** The Golden Age of Piracy get a time-travel makeover! ** Perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Pirates of the Caribbean. ** TimeRiders (Book 1) won the Red House Book Award older readers category. and was Penguin UKs first ever number one on the iBookstore. ** www.time-riders.co.uk

limited resources at their new base. can Liam and Rashim survive the bloodthirsty and barbaric age of piracy long enough to be rescued? ** Book seven in the bestselling TimeRiders series by Alex Scarrow. ** The Golden Age of Piracy get a time-travel makeover! ** Perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Pirates of the…

Published by admin in10 stycznia 2017
Tagi: , , , ,

limited resources at their new base. can Liam and Rashim survive the bloodthirsty and barbaric age of piracy long enough to be rescued? ** Book seven in the bestselling TimeRiders series by Alex Scarrow. ** The Golden Age of Piracy get a time-travel makeover! ** Perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Pirates of the Caribbean. ** TimeRiders (Book 1) won the Red House Book Award older readers category. and was Penguin UKs first ever number one on the iBookstore. ** www.time-riders.co.uk

Kategoria: Autor

Alex Scarrow

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


I. The Jury

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Here’s Mickey Spillane and Mike Hammer in their roughest and readiest—a double-strength shot of sex. violence. and action that is vintage Spillane all the way. It’s a tough-guy mystery to please even the most bloodthirsty of fans!

Autor: Mickey Spillane

Cena: 42.90

Mickey Spillane: MP3


Pence

Kategoria: Pozostałe

What does it take to become the second-in-command of one of the most powerful countries in the world? Mike Pence’s rise to the vice presidency of the United States wasn’t always easy. To some. he is the personification of American conservative values. but to others. his ideals are the epitome of prejudice and bigotry.In Pence: The Path to Power. journalist Andrea Neal showcases how the vice president arrived at this position of influence. Neal interviews friends. family. staff. former teachers. and politicians on both sides of the aisle to reveal a multifaceted view of the self-described Christian. Conservative. and Republican-in that order-from his beginnings in a large Irish Catholic family in Columbus. Indiana. through the scandals of his first election. to his time beside Donald Trump. This candid look at Mike Pence’s life exposes his unexpected path to power and the individuals who influenced him along the way.

Autor: Andrea Neal

Cena: 9999

Andrea Neal:


I ślubuję Ci. Jolanta Kryczuk. Tom 1

Kategoria: Powieści i opowiadania

„A gdy się zejdą. raz i drugi. kobieta z przeszłością. mężczyzna po przejściach…” Znacie to? Historia trudnej miłości. która pomimo wielu burz i zawirowań wciąż chce być pierwszą. jedyną i ostatnią. Jakby miała osiemnaście lat. nie czterdzieści. To pierwszy tom o bohaterki Jolanty Kryczuk. która nie ma łatwego życia: w morzu codzienności. przy boku nieczułego męża i wrogich teściów zgubiła gdzieś siebie i swoje marzenia. Jako dorosłe dziecko alkoholika (DDA) przez wiele lat nie wiedziała. kim jest. potrafiła jedynie odgrywać rolę. której nauczyła się w dzieciństwie. jak marionetka wyreżyserowana przez dorosłych. Nigdy się nie buntowała. przekonana. że dojrzałość polega na odpowiedzialności i poświęceniu. Żyła w cieniu męża. pogodzona z losem. Aż do owej pamiętnej nocy. kiedy to przez przypadek usłyszała coś. co nie było przeznaczone dla jej uszu… Dalsze losy Jolanty Kryczuk w powieści „Szukając miłości”.

Autor: Magdalena Chrzanowska

Cena: 20.90

Magdalena Chrzanowska: MP3



wojna o pieniądz 3 pdf, włam się do mózgu chomikuj, po drugiej stronie życia, górą ty pobierz, krwiożerczy karnawał, adam naruszewicz balon, hulda clark, śmierć komandora tom 2, jak ogień i woda, kurt vonnegut śniadanie mistrzów, fahrenheit poradnik, młody samuraj, moje prawa ważna sprawa, zwiadowcy ebook, ugly love, potęga teraźniejszości pdf, coulter catherine, zapiska youtube mp3…