e find my mother. I think it’s time she and I talked.’As more girls go missing and Porter’s team race to stop the body count rising. Porter disappears to track down Bishop’s mother and discover that the only place scarier than the mind of a serial killer is the mind of the mother from which he came.Perfect for fans of Helen Fields. Val McDermid and Jo Nesbo this gripping and twisted thriller will have you wondering. how do you stop a killer when he’s been trained from birth?Praise for The Fifth to Die:’J.D. Barker is a one-of-a-kind writer and that’s a rare and special thing. Stephen King comes to mind and Lee Child. John Sanford. All one-of-a-kinds. Don’t miss anything J.D. writes.’ James Patterson’Superbly paced. beautifully constructed evocation of evil’ Daily Mail’A gritty thriller that gets right under your skin’ HEAT’Chillingly written’ Woman’Barker spins a serpentine and sometimes gruesometale… Sparse and cinematic. the pages fly by.’ Press Association

e find my mother. I think it’s time she and I talked.’As more girls go missing and Porter’s team race to stop the body count rising. Porter disappears to track down Bishop’s mother and discover that the only place scarier than the mind of a serial killer is the mind of the mother from which…

Published by admin in8 listopada 2016
Tagi: , , , ,

e find my mother. I think it’s time she and I talked.’As more girls go missing and Porter’s team race to stop the body count rising. Porter disappears to track down Bishop’s mother and discover that the only place scarier than the mind of a serial killer is the mind of the mother from which he came.Perfect for fans of Helen Fields. Val McDermid and Jo Nesbo this gripping and twisted thriller will have you wondering. how do you stop a killer when he’s been trained from birth?Praise for The Fifth to Die:’J.D. Barker is a one-of-a-kind writer and that’s a rare and special thing. Stephen King comes to mind and Lee Child. John Sanford. All one-of-a-kinds. Don’t miss anything J.D. writes.’ James Patterson’Superbly paced. beautifully constructed evocation of evil’ Daily Mail’A gritty thriller that gets right under your skin’ HEAT’Chillingly written’ Woman’Barker spins a serpentine and sometimes gruesometale… Sparse and cinematic. the pages fly by.’ Press Association

Kategoria: Autor

J.D. Barker

ISBN:

Cena: 31.50

: MP3


ing experiments on sexuality today and confronts us with controversial. sometimes uncomfortable findings. Incendiary. profoundly insightful. and brilliantly illuminating. What Do Women Want? will change the conversation about women and sex. and is sure to spark dynamic discussion for years to come.

Kategoria: Autor

Daniel Bergner

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


Alien That Ate My Socks

Kategoria: Pozostałe

A new series written by the illustrator of the Fablehaven series. Brandon DormanMeet the Hooligan brothers. Henry. Hank. and Hector. who are fun-loving. go-cart-racing. up-for-anything boys. and they are expert pranksters! The school bully. Rock. picks on the boys. tries to outprank them. and especially tries to lay blame for his pranks on them. Enter a purple. blobby. friendly outer-space alien. He has come to Earth to earn badges for his extraterrestrial space-scout sash. The brothers name him Hoolie and quickly learn about his alien ways:Hoolie gets smelly when he’s hungry. and that’s how the boys know it’s time to feed him.He eats clothes. especially socks. Mom and Dad don’t know what is going on originally. but soon they figure out why the family socks are disappearing from the Hooligan house.He has a compartment in his belly. like Mary Poppins’ carpetbag. that can somehow hold an endless supply of neat gizmos and gadgets.The boys can’t communicate with him at first and rig up an electronic device to help them read Hoolie’s mind.The Hooligan boys keep Hoolie a secret until he saves a neighborhood girl from a burning building and the town befriends him. Then a team of mysterious strangers dressed in black who call themselves „Animal Control” arrive. but the Hooligan boys know this can’t be true.The boys must resolve their problem with Rock. help Hoolie earn his merit badges on Earth. and help him find his way home before „Animal Control” captures him!

Autor: Brandon Dorman

Cena: 87.90

Brandon Dorman: MP3


hdie tells that story for the first time; the story of one of the crucial battles. in our time. for freedom of speech. He talks about the sometimes grim. sometimes comic realities of living with armed policemen. and of the close bonds he formed with his protectors; of his struggle for support and understanding from governments. intelligence chiefs. publishers. journalists. and fellow writers; and of how he regained his freedom.It is a book of exceptional frankness and honesty. compelling. provocative. moving. and of vital importance. Because what happened to Salman Rushdie was the first act of a drama that is still unfolding somewhere in the world every day.

Kategoria: Autor

Salman Rushdie

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


Angielski Czasy z ćwiczeniami

Kategoria: Nauka języków

Angielski Czasy z ćwiczeniami

Audio Kurs uczy posługiwania się angielskimi czasami – Tenses. Czasy z ćwiczeniami zapoznają z zasadami użycia m.in. Present Simple. Past Continuous. Present Perfect. Present Perfect Continuous. Past Perfect. Future Simple. Future Continuous oraz going to. Kurs w przystępny sposób wyjaśnia zasady tworzenia pytań i przeczeń. Przykładowe zdania pozwalają na szybkie opanowanie umiejętności praktycznego stosowania czasów. zaś ćwiczenia przygotowują do poprawnego posługiwania się nimi na co dzień.

Spróbuj – efekty Cię zaskoczą!

Audio Kurs obejmuje 72 minuty wysokiej jakości nagrań tylko native speakerów. W każdej z 10 lekcji zamieszczono liczne przykłady zdań z tłumaczeniami na język polski. zasady użycia czasów oraz ćwiczenia weryfikujące umiejętność ich zastosowania w praktyce.

Autor: Opracowanie zbiorowe

Cena: 9999

Opracowanie zbiorowe:


Separate Peace

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Devon School. an exclusive prep school for boys in New Hampshire. is a world unto itself. But it’s the summer of 1942. and the massive thundercloud of World War II threatens the school’s peaceful environment. Paralleling the war. where enemies real and imagined are sometimes collaborated with and sometimes destroyed. is the friendship between Gene and Phineas. two students attending the 1942 summer session at Devon. Their idyllic world begins to fall apart as the war escalates. and suspicion and the complexities of adolescence result in violence and betrayal.A Separate Peace has become a modern classic.

Autor: John Knowles

Cena: 102.90

John Knowles: MP3



kaznodzieja pdf, pieśń triumfującej miłości, dom lalki ibsen pdf, zjadłem marco polo, operator trójargumentowy java, pillars of eternity pieśniarz, mit kosmogoniczny, przygody jakuba wędrowycza, opiat-bojarska, niedole cnoty, doci najnowsze, testy szatan z 7 klasy, finanse owsiak pdf, katarzyna bonda pochłaniacz pdf…