Robinson Crusoe

Robinson Crusoe Kategoria: Pozostałe Young Robinson Crusoe has a burning ambition to be a sailor. Paying no attention to his parents’ warnings he runs away to sea to embark on a series of thrilling adventures: struggles with Barbary pirates. a shipwreck and the extraordinary meeting with Man Friday… Roy Marsden plays the older Robinson Crusoe…

Published by admin in18 października 2016
Tagi: , , , ,

Robinson Crusoe

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Young Robinson Crusoe has a burning ambition to be a sailor. Paying no attention to his parents’ warnings he runs away to sea to embark on a series of thrilling adventures: struggles with Barbary pirates. a shipwreck and the extraordinary meeting with Man Friday… Roy Marsden plays the older Robinson Crusoe looking back on a life of recklessness. daring and adventure – and the survival of twenty-eight years. two months and nineteen days on a desert island. Based on the real-life adventures of Alexander Selkirk. Robinson Crusoe was one of the very first adventure stories to be published in English literature. It remains as gripping today as it did on first publication in 1719. and this enthralling dramatisation perfectly evokes the excitement and adventure of the original book.

Autor: Daniel Defoe

Cena: 19.90

Daniel Defoe: MP3


hat simple gift his mother had crafted with love.

Kategoria: Autor

Glenn Beck. Kevin Balfe. Jason Wright

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


l Carson Levine reveals the tricks of her trade. writer to writer.Supports the Common Core State Standards

Kategoria: Autor

Gail Carson Levine

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


I’m Sorry I Haven’t A Clue: Hamish And Dougal Series 2

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Hamish and Dougal – two of the most popular characters from ‚I’m Sorry I Haven’t a Clue’ – return in their second radio series. alongside Mrs Naughtie (Alison Steadman). and the local Laird (Jeremy Hardy). In ‚The Vampire of the Glen’. our heroes are suspicious after the Laird asks them to dig a hole in his allotment large enough for a coffin-shaped wardrobe. while in ‚Fame Idol’. Hamish and Dougal are anxious to enter ‚Fay McAdemy’. the famous Highland talent contest. A contest of a different kind is on the agenda in ‚The Fitness Club’. when the Laird challenges Dougal to a MacAthlon. an endurance test which involves swimming Loch Crankie. cycling to the bottom of Ben Kingsley. then running the length of Glen Close. The daffy duo try to discover the identity of the author of a series of unsettling anonymous letters in ‚The Poison Pen Letters’. and accidentally manage to hook the Loch Jaw Monster while out fishing in

Autor: Nancy Pickard

Cena: 153.90

Nancy Pickard: MP3


Beast

Kategoria: Pozostałe

A witty. wise. and heart-wrenching novel that will appeal to fans of Rainbow Rowell and David Levithan.Tall. meaty. muscle-bound. and hairier than most throw rugs. Dylan doesn’t look like your average fifteen-year-old. so naturally. high school has not been kind to him. To make matters worse. on the day his school bans hats (his preferred camouflage). Dylan goes up on his roof only to fall and wake up in the hospital with a broken leg-and a mandate to attend group therapy for self-harmers. Dylan vows to say nothing and zones out at therapy-until he meets Jamie. She’s funny. smart. and so stunning. even his womanizing best friend. JP. would be jealous. She’s also the first person to ever call Dylan out on his self-pitying and superficiality. As Jamie’s humanity and wisdom begin to rub off on Dylan. they become more than just friends. But there is something Dylan doesn’t know about Jamie. something she shared with the group the day he wasn’t listening. Something that sho

Autor: Frances Burney. Orson Scott Card

Cena: 153.90

Frances Burney. Orson Scott Card: MP3



słońce w mroku pdf, red dead redemption poradnik, dorociński marcin, beata pawlikowska pdf, złączeni honorem pdf, litery przyłubscy, winnetou: skarb w srebrnym jeziorze, psychologia relacji grzesiak, severski christine, książki wiedźmin, sonet vo nietrwałej miłości rzeczy świata tego, łowca snów stephen king, trump prezydent usa, cykl życia imperium, martina cole, testy ortograficzne dla klasy 2 do wydruku, portale w minecrafcie…