Dare to Love a Duke (Shady Ladies of London. Book 3)

Dare to Love a Duke (Shady Ladies of London. Book 3) Kategoria: Pozostałe ‚Delightful banter and delicious passion… simply divine!’Tessa DareA Masked Stranger. A Passionate Encounter. A Chance at Love?The unmissable sexy historical romance for summer. Perfect for fans of Poldark and Vanity Fair. Mills & Boon presents Dare to Love a Duke by Eva…

Published by admin in10 sierpnia 2016
Tagi: , ,

Dare to Love a Duke (Shady Ladies of London. Book 3)

Kategoria: Pozostałe

‚Delightful banter and delicious passion… simply divine!’Tessa DareA Masked Stranger. A Passionate Encounter. A Chance at Love?The unmissable sexy historical romance for summer. Perfect for fans of Poldark and Vanity Fair. Mills & Boon presents Dare to Love a Duke by Eva Leigh For a dashing duke and the proprietress of a secret. sensual club. passion could lead to love… Thomas Powell. the new Duke of Northfield. knows he should be proper and principled. like his father. No more duelling. or carousing. or frequenting masked balls. But he’s not ready to give up his freedom just yet.Lucia-known as Amina-manages the Orchid Club. a secret society where fantasies become reality. Yet no member of the club has ever intrigued her…until him. the masked stranger whose heated looks sear her skin. After months of suppressed longing. do they dare to give in to temptation… ?* * *Readers love Eva LeighI loved this book so much.

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


. He learnt things about himself he didn’t know and rediscovered a spirit of adventure that changed everything. This is a book about an amazing and sometimes incredibly difficult journey. but it’s also a book about never giving up when there’s an opportunity to follow your dreams.

Kategoria: Autor

Sean Conway

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


d wounds. Torn between righting the past and confronting his demons. the veteran cop faces the most personal and dangerous case of his career. For somewhere on the idyllic Brattleboro streets stalks a long-lost murderer who never quite disappeared-and with Joe’s renewed interest. now has good reason to kill again.

Kategoria: Autor

Archer Mayor

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


Appealed

Kategoria: Pozostałe

The New York Times bestselling author of the Tangled books returns with the third standalone romance in the Legal Briefs series. a collection of sexy novels about first crushes. second chances. and the final verdict of the heart.When Brent Mason looks at Kennedy Randolph. he doesnt see the awkward. sweet girl who grew up next door. He sees a self-assured. stunning womanwho wants to crush the most intimateand prizedparts of his anatomy beneath the heels of her Louboutins. When Kennedy looks at Brent. all she sees is the selfish. Abercrombie & Fitch catalogue–worthy teenager who humiliated her in high school in order to join the popular crowd. A crowd that made those years a living hell for her. But shes not a lovesick social outcast anymoreshes a Washington. DC. prosecutor with a long winning streak. Brent is the opposing attorney in her next case. and Kennedy thinks its time to put him through a little hell of his own. But things arent exactly working out the

ISBN: 978-83-8194-020-7

Cena: 9999

978-83-8194-020-7:


ere accelerating the killing of millions of European Jews. Winik shows how escalating pressures fell on an infirm Roosevelt. who faced a momentous decision. Was winning the war the best way to rescue the Jews? Or would it get in the way of defeating Hitler? In a year when even the most audacious undertakings were within the worlds reach. one challengesaving Europes Jewsseemed to remain beyond Roosevelts grasp. Compelling.This dramatic account highlights what too often has been glossed overthat as nobly as the Greatest Generation fought under FDRs command. America could well have done more to thwart Nazi aggression (The Boston Globe). Destined to take its place as one of the great works of World War II. 1944 is the first book to retell these events with moral clarity and a moving appreciation of the extraordinary actions of many extraordinary leaders.

Kategoria: Autor

Jay Winik

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


Bad Boy

Kategoria: Pozostałe

‚;Wake presents an intense. suspenseful. and unusual tale of romantic suspense that will make readers question their perceptions of gender and relationships.’ Booklist (starred review) A ‚;fast-paced. mind-bending romantic thriller’ (Kirkus Reviews. starred review) about a transgender vlog star who struggles with a past that continues to haunt him as he sets out to prove that he’s not a ‚;bad boy.’ but something else entirely: a good man.Vlog star Renard Grant has nothing to prove: he’s got a pretty face. chiseled body. and two million adoring video subscribers. Plus scars on his chest and a prescription for testosterone. Because Ren is transgender: assigned female at birth. living now as male. He films his transition and shares it bravely with the world; his fans love his honesty and positivity. But Ren has been living a double life. Off-camera. he’s Cane. the muscle-bound enforcer for social justice vigilante group Black Iris. As Cane. he lets his dark side loose.

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


Gdzie diabeł nie może

Kategoria: Powieści i opowiadania

Duszyczka. na pozór zwyczajna księgowa. umiera na stole operacyjnym i trafia do bram nieba. gdzie dowiaduje się. że przyszła za wcześnie i musi czekać na odesłanie do starego świata. Na jej nieszczęście do akcji wkraczają diabły.

 

Jak wszyscy faceci. diabły są różne. Przystojne. obleśne. dystyngowane. prymitywne… I jest On. Azazel. Piękne Zło zakochane w pozornie zwyczajnej dziewczynie.

Miłość. jakiej dotąd nie widziało piekło.

Namiętność. o jakiej skrycie śnią archaniołowie.

Upór. który zatrząsł w posadach zaświatami.

 

Piekielnie dobra zabawa i Iście szatańska fabuła.

Autor: Dorota Ostrowska

Cena: 24.99

Dorota Ostrowska: MP3



colleen hoover too late, przygody tomka na czarnym lądzie, ania z wyspy księcia edwarda pdf, beowulf książka, spowiedz hitlera pdf, kuba godzina, bogdan gałązka, kasacja mróz pdf chomikuj, m jak miłość 1329 chomikuj, walter isaacson einstein, kodeks rodzinny i opiekuńczy komentarz, filmy youtube lektor pl całe, empikhttps://www.google.pl, pierwszy obudził się pierwiosnek chomikuj, jarosław kaczorowski, żywienie zwierząt i paszoznawstwo pdf, magia porządków z feng shui pdf, jadwiga czechowicz, psychologia morderców książka…