Bite Me

Bite Me Kategoria: Pozostałe Christopher Moore is a very sick man. in the very best sense of the word.Carl HiaasenThe undead rise again in Bite Me. the third book in New York Times bestselling author Christopher Moores wonderfully twisted vampire saga. Joining his farcical gems Bloodsucking Fiends and You Suck. Moores latest in continuing story…

Published by admin in28 czerwca 2016
Tagi: , , ,

Bite Me

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Christopher Moore is a very sick man. in the very best sense of the word.Carl HiaasenThe undead rise again in Bite Me. the third book in New York Times bestselling author Christopher Moores wonderfully twisted vampire saga. Joining his farcical gems Bloodsucking Fiends and You Suck. Moores latest in continuing story of young. urban. nosferatu style love. is no Twilightbut rather a tsunami of the irresistible outrageousness that has earned him the appellation. Stephen King with a whoopee cushion and a double-espresso imagination from the Atlanta Journal-Constitution and inspired Denvers Rocky Mountain News to declare him. the 21st centurys best satirist.

Autor: Christopher Moore

Cena: 101.90

Christopher Moore: MP3


face up to the disturbing reality of the much more recent past.

Kategoria: Autor

Stephen Booth

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


Bitter Kingdom

Kategoria: Pozostałe

I love this series to pieces and so should you.Marie Lu. bestselling author of WarcrossThe third book in Rae Carsons award-winning and New York Timesbestselling trilogy! In the deeply satisfying conclusion. seventeen-year-old sorcerer-queen Elisa travels into the unknown realm of the enemy to win back her true love. save her country. and uncover the final secrets of her destiny. Perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and Brandon Sanderson.The champion must not waver. The champion must not fear. The gate of darkness closes.Elisa is a fugitive. Her enemies have stolen the man she loves. and they await her at the gate of darkness. Her country is on the brink of civil war. her own soldiers ordered to kill her on sight. Elisa will lead her loyal companions deep into the enemys kingdom. a land of ice and snow and vicious magic. to rescue Hector and win back her throne. Her power grows with every step. and the shocking secrets she will uncover could change the course of h

Autor: Agatha Christie

Cena: 87.90

Agatha Christie: MP3


Green Glowing Skull

Kategoria: Pozostałe

A breathtakingly original. darkly comic. surprisingly contemporary and deeply surreal tale from the author of THIS IS THE WAY. Kerry Group Irish Novel of the Year. After fleeing his dying parents and the drudgery of work in Dublin for the Manhattan of his imagination – a place of romance and opulence. dark old concert halls and mellow front parlours quieted by the hiss of the phonograph cylinder – Rickard Velily hopes to be reborn as an Irish tenor. and to one day be reunited with the love of his life. At the very peculiar Cha Bum Kun Club. a masonic-style refuge for immigrants who can’t quite cut it in New York City. he meets Denny Kennedy-Logan and Clive Sullis. and a plan is enacted: to revive the art songs and ballads of another time for a hip young city in thrall to technology and money. But that is without reckoning on meddlesome sprites. the phantoms of the past – and more malign forces who plot to subjugate the human race. Green Glowing Sk

Autor: Mickey Spillane. Max Allan Collins

Cena: 102.90

Mickey Spillane. Max Allan Collins: MP3



potęga teraźniejszości ebook, koszyk origami modułowe instrukcja, audiobook horror, tabor do vaccares, pan tadeusz epub, szadź brejdygant, syn mafii pdf doci, husaria pod wiedniem, słownik obrazkowy dla dzieci, zaborski marcin, dom władzy, adrian rozenek, profil mordercy paul britton, final fantasy viii poradnik, dziewczyna w walizce pdf, zakończeniem jest śmierć, ziemiański virion, tomb raider shadow poradnik, konspekt edukacyjny pacjenta z cukrzycą…