Egipt i Ja

Paramedic Killer

Paramedic Killer Kategoria: Pozostałe The only way two people can keep a secret is if one of them dies.An early morning wreck. A grisly. fiery mess. Paramedic Jim Stockbridge does his best to save the family. but the flames drive him back. Now. with a family relative out for revenge and two beautiful women on…


he safety of his world to a totally unknown path. searching for a new understanding of the nature of love and the power of destiny.With The Zahir. Paulo Coelho demonstrates not just his powerful and captivating storytelling. but also his extraordinary insight into what it is to be a human being in a world full of possibility.In Arabic Zahir means ‚visible. present and unable to go unnoticed.’ It refers to something or someone that ends up being the only thing we can think of. This state of ‚possession’ can be understood as saintliness or insanity. with a fine line between the two.

he safety of his world to a totally unknown path. searching for a new understanding of the nature of love and the power of destiny.With The Zahir. Paulo Coelho demonstrates not just his powerful and captivating storytelling. but also his extraordinary insight into what it is to be a human being in a world full…


Motywowanie

Motywowanie Kategoria: Ekonomia i biznes Motywowanie Jednym z twoich najważniejszych obowiązków jako menedżera jest motywowanie pracowników do jak najlepszej pracy. Menedżerowie. którzy stwarzają satysfakcjonujące i wyzwalające energię warunki pracy. ograniczają fluktuację kadr. jednocześnie zwiększając wydajność oraz jakość. W tej książce Brian Tracy. ekspert w zakresie sukcesu. korzystając ze swojego wieloletniego doświadczenia. przedstawia 21 łatwych do…


ation.Motion Picture Artwork 2016 CTMG.

ation.Motion Picture Artwork 2016 CTMG. Kategoria: Autor Ben Fountain ISBN: Cena: 9999 : Kategoria: : Cena: 9999 : Infamous Kategoria: Pozostałe Fans of Pretty Little Liars. One of Us Is Lying and Genuine Fraud will love this explosive finale to the Beautiful Idols series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Alyson Noel.Club promoters Layla.…


Daleko od morza

Daleko od morza Kategoria: Powieści i opowiadania   Powojenna zawierucha. trudne relacje międzyludzkie. a w tym wszystkim walka o człowieczeństwo. przyjaźń. a wreszcie miłość. Europa tonie w powojennym chaosie. Trzydziestoletnia lekarka. Marianna Palińska. po długiej rekonwalescencji spowodowanej pobytem w obozie Ravensbrück. wraca do Polski. aby odnaleźć swojego brata. Kobieta pomaga Niemcom. którzy pozostali w kraju.…


Where The Heart Leads

Where The Heart Leads Kategoria: Pozostałe Wealthy Cynster connection Penelope Ashford has devoted herself not to making a perfect society match. but to rescuing young orphans from London’s streets. But when her charges start disappearing. she turns to attractive Barnaby Adair for help. A deadly avenger in an elegant guise. Barnaby has solved crimes before.…


Dear Olly

Dear Olly Kategoria: Pozostałe Ollie’s brother wants to go and work with children who have been made orphans. through war. in Africa. He wants to be a clown and make them laugh. His mother and sister want him to stay in England and go to university. Hero. a swallow. has a journey to make too.…


I’m Spiritual. Dammit!

I’m Spiritual. Dammit! Kategoria: Pozostałe Is it possible to be grounded AND have a rich interior life? Is it possible to get through the day with poise when everything hits the fan? Is it possible to have a spiritual life and not be a wing-nut? For Jen Weigel. the answer to all three questions is…


Sons of Destiny

Sons of Destiny Kategoria: Pozostałe Time seemed to collapse…There was a sharp stabbing sensation in my stomach…Steve crowed. „Now I have you! Now you’re gonna die!” Dead if he loses-damned if he wins. The time has finally come for Darren to face his archenemy. Steve Leopard. and fight for control of the night. One of…


2

2 Kategoria: Oprawa Format: MP3 Cena: MP3: Cane Creek Regulators Kategoria: Pozostałe The South Carolina backcountry is no place for a young girl to grow up in the 1760s. but sixteen-year-old Emily Stewart wouldn’t have it any other way. She loves the settlement of Ninety Six where her father Breck Stewart runs a tavern with…


Previous →