1

1 Kategoria: 9999 : Cena: : of the Lampoon to help create Saturday Night Live and the influential film Animal House. among many other notable comedy landmarks.Journalist Ellin Stein. an observer of the scene since the early 1970s. draws on a wealth of revealing firsthand interviews with the architects and impresarios of this comedy explosion…

Published by admin in23 marca 2016
Tagi: , , , , ,

1

Kategoria: 9999

:

Cena:

:


of the Lampoon to help create Saturday Night Live and the influential film Animal House. among many other notable comedy landmarks.Journalist Ellin Stein. an observer of the scene since the early 1970s. draws on a wealth of revealing firsthand interviews with the architects and impresarios of this comedy explosion to offer crucial insight into a raucous cultural transformation that still echoes today. Brimming with insider stories and set against the roiling political and cultural landscape of the 1970s. That’s Not Funny. That’s Sick goes behind the jokes to witness the fights. the parties. the collaborations-and the competition-among this fraternity of the self-consciously disenchanted. Decades later. their brand of subversive humor that provokes. offends. and often illuminates is as relevant and necessary as ever.

Kategoria: Autor

Ellin Stein

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


rawa

Kategoria:

Format

MP3: Spis_tresci

Cena:

Spis_tresci:


Kategoria:

Ilosc_stron

: Wydawnictwo

Cena:

Wydawnictwo: 49.90


Secret Shared

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Hidden desires are set free in SECRET Shared – the intoxicating. intensely sexy second novel in the internationally bestselling S.E.C.R.E.T series.Cassie Robichaud has come a long way from the invisible. insecure woman she was a year ago. As she takes her place as a guide for S*E*C*R*E*T – an underground society dedicated to helping women realize their wildest. most intimate sexual fantasies – Cassie tries to put the bittersweet memories of the man who was almost hers behind her. But while helping a new member. Dauphine. to live out the passionate adventures she’s kept buried for so long. Cassie’s connection with one of the male recruits may unravel the one thing she’s afraid to leave exposed: her heart. Can a passion formed in fantasy ever become love in Cassie’s reality?An irresistible. erotically charged and unforgettable romance series. perfect for fans of E. L. James’ Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and Sylvia Day’s Bared to You.

Autor: L. Marie Adeline

Cena: 40.90

L. Marie Adeline: MP3


Lemoncholy Life of Annie Aster

Kategoria: Pozostałe

The physics-bending charm of The Time Traveler’s Wife meets the curious mischief of The Eyre Affair in this debut novel.Annabelle Aster doesn’t bow to convention-not even that of space and time-which makes the 1890s Kansas wheat field that has appeared in her modern-day San Francisco garden easy to accept. Even more exciting is Elsbeth. the truculent schoolmarm who sends Annie letters through the mysterious brass mailbox perched on the picket fence that now divides their two worlds. In this unconventional and enchanting tale. Annie and her new neighbor must solve the mystery of what connects them before one of them is convicted of a murder that has yet to happen-and somehow already did.

Autor: Scott Wilbanks

Cena: 117.90

Scott Wilbanks: MP3



rafał kołodziej, zaczynaj od dlaczego. jak wielcy liderzy inspirują innych do działania, dzika lawenda, płatki na wietrze pdf, frankenstein pdf polski, fobos tom 3, john flanagan zwiadowcy, streszczenie kamienie na szaniec szczegółowe, uwikłani pdf, przygody joanny, kitowicz opis obyczajów, 451 stopni fahrenheita pdf, jaśkowski neuronauka poznawcza, astrofizyka dla zabieganych pdf, egzekutor 1996, tajemna historia czarownic, nakrapiana przepaska niesie śmierć, terakowska poczwarka, justyna dąbkowska, format kindle, ebook online za darmo…