Kill Call (Cooper and Fry Crime Series. Book 9)

Kill Call (Cooper and Fry Crime Series. Book 9) Kategoria: Pozostałe An atmospheric new thriller for fans of Peter Robinson and Reginald Hill.On a rain-swept Derbyshire moor. hounds from the local foxhunt find the body of a well-dressed man whose head has been crushed. Yet an anonymous caller reports the same body lying half a…

Published by admin in29 grudnia 2015
Tagi: , , , , , , ,

Kill Call (Cooper and Fry Crime Series. Book 9)

Kategoria: Pozostałe

An atmospheric new thriller for fans of Peter Robinson and Reginald Hill.On a rain-swept Derbyshire moor. hounds from the local foxhunt find the body of a well-dressed man whose head has been crushed. Yet an anonymous caller reports the same body lying half a mile away. Called in to investigate the discovery. detectives DS Diane Fry and DC Ben Cooper become entangled in the violent world of hunting and hunt saboteurs. horse theft and a little-known sector of the meat trade.As Fry follows a complex trail of her own to unravel the shady business interests of the murder victim. Cooper realizes that the answer to the case might lie deep in the past. History is everywhere around him in the Peak District landscape particularly in the aplague village of Eyam. where an outbreak of Black Death has been turned into a modern-day tourist attraction.But. even as the final solution is revealed. both Fry and Cooper find themselves having to

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


Autobiography of John Stuart Mill

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Mill’s autobiography deals with but one part of a life. the life of the mind-but a mind that ranks as one of the most remarkable and significant of the nineteenth century. The book memorably depicts the emergence of a brilliant child prodigy. the product of an extraordinary education that both hastened his development and brought him to the brink of suicide by the age of twenty-one; illumined with equal clarity is the story of John Stuart Mill’s renewed commitment to life. and of the further conflicts that marked his long evolution toward maturity as a major philosopher and social thinker. Superb in its dispassionate objectivity. the Autobiography stands as a work of enduring stature and relevance. the final testament of a rare and luminous intelligence.

Autor: John Stuart Mill

Cena: 87.90

John Stuart Mill: MP3



alexa riley doci, w twoich ramionach, kolejne 365 dni doci, nie ma takiego miasta, przedmiot badań definicje, szereg fouriera przykłady, nie ma jej, jak poderwać kobiete, lem wysoki zamek, chorwacka przystań, tess gerritsen umrzeć po raz drugi, dostojewski wspomnienia z domu umarłych, jaina proudmoore wichry wojny pdf, bloodborne lochy, poprzednie wcielenia jak sprawdzić, baldur’s gate 2 neera zadanie, nigdy nie jest za późno książka, sybilla przepowiednie pdf…