at

at Kategoria: MP3 Spis_tresci : Fragment Cena: Fragment: Girl in the Glass Kategoria: Pozostałe Two identical women. Two identical murders. Two lives brutally cut short 108 years apartJune 1904.Aime Garnier Whitby. a beautiful French artist and wife of one of Maines richest and most powerful men. is found near death on the Whitby familys private…

Published by admin in12 grudnia 2015
Tagi: , , ,

at

Kategoria: MP3

Spis_tresci

: Fragment

Cena:

Fragment:


Girl in the Glass

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Two identical women. Two identical murders. Two lives brutally cut short 108 years apartJune 1904.Aime Garnier Whitby. a beautiful French artist and wife of one of Maines richest and most powerful men. is found near death on the Whitby familys private summer island. the letter A mysteriously carved into her chest.June 2012.Veronica Aime Whitby. the eighteen-year-old descendant and virtual double of the first Aime. becomes the victim of a near perfect copycat murder. With another beautiful. promising young Whitby woman slain. the media begin to swarm and pressure builds for Mike McCabe and Maggie Savage to bring the killer quickly to justice. But the key to solving Aimes death just might have been buried with her beautiful ancestor.The latest McCabe and Savage thriller from USA Today bestselling author James Hayman is a crackling. twisty novel of suspense. perfect for fans of J.A. Jance and John Sandford.

Autor: James Hayman

Cena: 71.90

James Hayman: MP3


Classic Stories of the American West

Kategoria: Pozostałe

This collection features a selection of classic short stories and poems by legendary Western authors Stephen Crane. Bret Harte. and Jack London.Stephen Crane”The Bride Comes to Yellow Sky” read by William Windom”The Black Riders” (poem) read by Stefan Rudnicki”The Five White Mice” read by Arte Johnson”The Blue Hotel” read by Stefan Rudnicki”His New Mittens” read by Robert Forster”A Newspaper…” (poem) read by Stefan Rudnicki”The Little Regiment” read by Stephen HoyeBret Harte”The Outcasts of Poker Flat” read by William Windom”Mary’s Album” (poem) read by Stefan Rudnicki”Brown of Calaveras” read by Stephen Hoye”The Society upon the Stanislaw” (poem) read by Stefan Rudnicki”Tennessee’s Partner” read by Robert Forster”The Luck of Roaring Camp” read by Stefan Rudnicki”The Pony Express” (poem) read by Stefan Rudnicki”The Idyl of Red Gulch” read by Rex Linn”Lines to a Portrait” (poem) read by Stefan Rudnicki”How Santa Claus Came to Simpson’s Bar” read by William WindomJack London”That Spot” read by Arte Johnson”War” read by David Birney”Moon-Face” read by William Windom”To Build a Fire” read by Stefan Rudnicki

Autor: Stephen Crane. Bret Harte. Jack London

Cena: 102.90

Stephen Crane. Bret Harte. Jack London: MP3


Folwark komendanta

Kategoria: Historia i literatura faktu

Były funkcjonariusz szczerze i ostro o patologiach w polskiej policji

Norbert Kościesza. były policjant z dziesięcioletnim stażem pracy w białostockiej komendzie odkrywa przed czytelnikiem szokującą prawdę o instytucji państwowej. której misją jest dbanie o praworządność i bezpieczeństwo.

Postacie. które przedstawia. są fikcyjne. ale opisane historie wydarzyły się naprawdę. Kościesza w brutalny i bezpardonowy sposób opisuje policyjną codzienność zasnutą oparami alkoholu. której granice wyznaczają nazwiska. znajomości i układy. Opowiada o trudnych interwencjach. po których policjanci zamykają się w radiowozach i płaczą jak małe dzieci. Szokuje obrazem ich przełożonych. dla których priorytetami są wpływy i utrzymanie stanowisk.

Uświadamiając obywatelom. co tak naprawdę dzieje się za drzwiami komendy. autor walczy o godne warunki pracy swoich kolegów. Skł

Autor: Margaret Atwood

Cena: 49.90

Margaret Atwood: MP3


Standing Our Ground

Kategoria: Pozostałe

From the national spokesperson for Everytown for Gun Safety and leading gun violence prevention advocate comes the riveting memoir of a mother’s loss and call to action. as well as a faith-based exploration of how the nation’s gun laws put a deadly target on American lives.Lucia Kay McBath knew deep down that a bullet could one day take her son. After all. she had watched the news of countless unarmed black men unjustly gunned down. Standing Our Ground: Putting Faith in God Over Faith in Guns is McBath’s memoir of raising. loving. and losing her son to gun violence. and the story of how she transformed her pain into activism. After seventeen-year-old Jordan Davis was shot by a man who thought the music playing on his car stereo was too loud. the nation grieved yet again for the unnecessary loss of life. Here. McBath goes beyond the timeline and the assailant’s defenseStand Your Groundto present an emotional account of her fervent fight for justice. and h

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:



bajki audiobook online, marta powieść, jerzy piechowski, minecraft poradnik pdf, uległość houellebecq pdf, zbrodnia i kara mobi, dziewczyna z pociągu mobi, mroczna wieża. tom 1. roland, płomien crossa pdf, opowiadania wiedzmin, michał sas uhrynowski syn kotulanki, dariusz jaskólski, fm 2006…