Betaball

Betaball Kategoria: Pozostałe ‚;As lively. thorough. and engaging as the team it chronicles’ (Nathaniel Friedman). Betaball is a compelling look at how the Golden State Warriors embraced savvy business practices. next generation science. and Silicon Valley’s technocentric culture not only to produce one of the greatest basketball teams in history but also to revolutionize the…

Published by admin in1 listopada 2015
Tagi: , , , ,

Betaball

Kategoria: Pozostałe

‚;As lively. thorough. and engaging as the team it chronicles’ (Nathaniel Friedman). Betaball is a compelling look at how the Golden State Warriors embraced savvy business practices. next generation science. and Silicon Valley’s technocentric culture not only to produce one of the greatest basketball teams in history but also to revolutionize the NBAperfect for fans of Moneyball and The Book of Basketball.Betaball is the definitive. inside account of how the Golden State Warriors. under the ownership of venture capitalist Joe Lacob and Hollywood producer Peter Guber. quickly became one of the greatest success stories in both sports and business. In just five years. they turned a declining franchise with no immediate hope into the NBA’s dominant forceand facilitated the rise of All-Star point guard Stephen Curry. By operating in ‚;beta.’ the Warriors morphed into a model organization for American professional sports. instituting the best workplace principles found in

:

Cena: 29.95

: MP3


Saga rodu z Lipowej 12: Odina

Kategoria: Powieści i opowiadania

Kolejna część sagi o rodzie polskich rycerzy.

Odina – córka Ostasza i Zofki. to bękarcie dziecko. które przed laty schorowany dziadek oddał do klasztoru. Jest niezwykle oddana i wierna biskupowi. księciu Henrykowi. Naiwnie spełnia każdą jego zachciankę.
Gdy książę postanawia poślubić kniaziównę Ryngałłę. Odina wpada w rozpacz. Jednak za wszelką cenę pragnie zostać przy swoim panu… Kim tak naprawdę jest ta młoda dziewczyna?

Tymaczasem w tle rozgrywa się podstępna walka Zakonu z królem Jagiełłą.


Marian Piotr Rawinis znany też jako Peter Janees to polski poeta. powieściopisarz. scenarzysta i dziennikarz. To również działacz opozycji i były więzień polityczny w okresie stanu wojennego. Tworzył oraz pełnił funkcję redaktora naczelnego pierwszej niezależnej gazety w Częstochowie – „Dziennik Częstochowski 24 Godziny”. Współpracował m.in. z TVP Katowice. Gazetą Wyborczą czy Dziennikiem Polskim. Był również częstochowskim korespondentem PAP. W swoim literackim dorobku autor posiada powieści historyczne. sensacyjne. obyczajowe i kryminalne. np. „Facet z Beauty Falls”. „Martwa natura z księżycem”. W latach 80. publikował pod pseudonimem Peter Janees. Niewątpliwie uznanie czytelników zdobyła „Saga rodu z Lipowej” składająca się z 36 tomów. W 2011 roku pisarz pod pseudonimem Piotr Kukliński wydał kolejną sagę „Dworek nad malwami” (70 tomików). W latach 2015 – 2016 ukazała się trzecia saga autora pt. „Amerykański sen”.


Królewski Wawel. klasztory. gospody. lasy – drogi z nich wszystkich prowadzą do dworu w Lipowej. gdzie od trzech pokoleń dorastają i zakładają rodziny odważni rycerze. Bo Lipowa to dom. A „Saga” to wielotomowa opowieść o pięknych i mądrych kobietach. walecznych mężczyznach. o miłości. rodzinie i szczęściu. o cierpieniu. zdradzie i troskach. O losach zwykłych ludzi w czasach świetności polskiego rycerstwa i walki z zakonem krzyżackim.

Wszystko ma swój początek w dniu. w którym porwany zostaje chłopiec o dziwnym spojrzeniu – ma jedno oko niebieskie. a drugie brązowe.
Jeno – młody kowal z Lipowej – zostaje pasowany na rycerza przez króla Kazimierza Wielkiego. Wraz z Aleną. córką Jakuba z Lipowej. zakłada swój ród. Przeznaczenie realizuje się dalej. gdy na świat przychodzi jego syn Mikołaj…

Autor: Marian Piotr Rawinis

Cena: 12.99

Marian Piotr Rawinis: MP3


e mission that was near impossible: to destroy three dams deep within Germany’s Ruhr Valley. It was a daring task but. against the odds. Johnny and his crew survived. Sadly. 53 comrades did not. For the first time. Johnny relives every moment of that fatal night – and the devastating aftermath. He recalls with unique wit and insight the difficult training conducted in secrecy. the race against time to release the bombs. and the sheer strength and bravery shown by a small unit faced with great adversity and uncertainty. Embodying a whole squadron. and leaving a lasting legacy for generations to come. Johnny’s story is like no other.

Kategoria: Autor

George Johnny Johnson MBE

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


Men of Iron

Kategoria: Pozostałe

In the days of chivalry. when men were made of iron. young Myles Falworth. a lord’s son. is forced to make his own fortune when his father is unjustly disgraced for treason. How he enters the service of a powerful lord. rises to knighthood. defeats his father’s old enemy in thrilling combat. and at last wins the friendship of the king is told against the background of the dangerous times of fourteenth-century England. Master storyteller Howard Pyle is at his best. incorporating fascinating historical information about medieval life into this fast-moving and entertaining story of a boy’s fight to restore his family’s rights and good name. This classic story remains a favorite not only among young readers but also among educators because of the author’s effortless way of teaching virtues such as courage. loyalty. steadfastness. and generosity.

Autor: Howard Pyle

Cena: 87.90

Howard Pyle: MP3


Laying Ghosts

Kategoria: Pozostałe

When Connie’s beloved husband. Jack. dies after twenty-seven years of marriage. Connie hopes that her only son. Gary. will console her. Gary. however. finds that level of commitment a bit. well. too much of a commitment. Connie is left with interfering neighbor Val until Gary’s girlfriend Sandra rings with some unexpected news.This sets Connie on a journey from a village in the Midlands to Hackney and eventually to Ghana as she finds a way to come to terms with her grief and to forge new friendships and a new life.Starring Maggie Turner. Michael Good. Marishka Tharani. Nic Van Gelder. Ike Ononye. Linda Mathis. Carrie Cohen. and Fran Kirkham

Autor: Clare Reddaway

Cena: 25.90

Clare Reddaway: MP3



miziołek jerzy, negocjacje książka pdf, półświatek przestępczy, maggie o dell, balladyna mobi, dług nina pdf, mobi ebook, joanna olech dynastia miziołków pdf za darmo, kultowe filmy radzieckie, save you save me, niemożliwe tekst, wyrok mróz pdf, zwiadowcy klan czerwonego lisa pdf, charles henri sanson, szałas apacza, bryganci…