Big Wheat

Big Wheat Kategoria: Pozostałe The summer of 1919 is now over. and on the high prairie. a small army of men. women. and machines moves across the land. harvesting the wheat. Custom threshers. steam engineers. bindle stiffs. cooks. camp followers. and hobos join the tide. Prosperous farmers proudly proclaim „Rain follows the plow.” meaning that…

Published by admin in21 sierpnia 2015
Tagi: , , , , , ,

Big Wheat

Kategoria: Pozostałe

The summer of 1919 is now over. and on the high prairie. a small army of men. women. and machines moves across the land. harvesting the wheat. Custom threshers. steam engineers. bindle stiffs. cooks. camp followers. and hobos join the tide. Prosperous farmers proudly proclaim „Rain follows the plow.” meaning that the bounty of the land will never be exhausted. Wheat is king as people gleefully embrace the gospels of bounty and progress. But with the wheat comes a serial killer who calls himself the Windmill Man and who believes he has a holy calling to water the newly plucked earth with blood. For him. the mobile harvest provides a target-rich environment. an endless supply of ready victims. He has been killing for years now and intends to kill for many more. Who could stop him? Nobody even knows he exists. A young man named Charlie Krueger also follows the harvest. Jilted by his childhood sweetheart and estranged from his drunkard father. Charlie hopes to find a new life as a steam engineer. But in a newly harvested field in the nearly black Dakota night. he has come upon a strange man digging a grave. And in that moment. Charlie becomes the only person who has seen the face of a killer. the only person who can stop him-if he lives long enough. The sheriff is after Charlie for murdering the Windmill Man’s latest victim. and the Windmill Man has learned Charlie’s name and is now tracking him as well.

Autor: Richard A. Thompson

Cena: 87.90

Richard A. Thompson: MP3


Ben and Anna’s lives in danger. but the world.The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown. Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins…Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order. this is the fifteenth book in the series.

Kategoria: Autor

Scott Mariani

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


Cement Garden

Kategoria: Pozostałe

In the relentless summer heat. four abruptly orphaned children retreat into a shadowy. isolated world. and find their own strange and unsettling ways of fending for themselves…

Autor: Ian McEwan

Cena: 37.90

Ian McEwan: MP3


choć trudno uwierzyć. że matka porzuciła swoje małe dziecko.

Czy te dwie sprawy łączą się ze sobą? Musi to wyjaśnić Aneta Nowak. której będą pomagać policjanci Alfred Marcinkowski i Mariusz Blaszkowski. znani doskonale z PRL-owskich powieści Ryszarda Ćwirleja. Jak zawsze mogą obaj liczyć na swoich dawnych kolegów – byłego cinkciarza. a teraz właściciela banku. Ryszarda Grubińskiego vel Grubego Rycha i szefa jego ochrony. byłego milicjanta Mirka Brodziaka.

 

Kategoria: Autor

Ryszard Ćwirlej

ISBN: 978-83-287-1484-7

Cena: 9999

978-83-287-1484-7:



miłoszewski szacki, dotyk julii 4, trzy córy, wszystko albo nic caly film, szadź książka, ronja córka zbójnika pdf, nieproszony, paulina świst prokurator pdf chomikuj, gra anioła pdf, ocalic julię, days gone solucja, pia mellody toksyczne związki pdf, mała apokalipsa pdf, 25 lat niewinności pdf, bogdan szagdaj, mróz zaginięcie pdf, wyjście z depresji, pocisk magazyn, w drodze z maryją…