nvironment. against ruthless warriors. even the ultimate sacrifice might not be enough…The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown. Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins…Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order. this is the thirteenth book in the series. and forms a two-part sequence with next book THE DEVIL’S KINGDOM.

nvironment. against ruthless warriors. even the ultimate sacrifice might not be enough…The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown. Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins…Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read…

Published by admin in14 marca 2015
Tagi: , , , ,

nvironment. against ruthless warriors. even the ultimate sacrifice might not be enough…The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown. Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins…Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order. this is the thirteenth book in the series. and forms a two-part sequence with next book THE DEVIL’S KINGDOM.

Kategoria: Autor

Scott Mariani

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


Revolution of the Moon

Kategoria: Pozostałe

From the author of the Inspector Montalbano series comes the remarkable account of an exceptional woman who rises to power in seventeenth-century Sicily and brings about sweeping changes that threaten the iron-fisted patriarchy. before being cast out in a coup after only twenty-seven days.Sicily. April 16. 1677. From his deathbed. Charles III’s viceroy. don Angel de Guzman. marquis of Castel de Roderigo. names his wife. donna Eleonora. as his successor. Eleonora di Mora is a highly intelligent and capable woman who immediately applies her political acumen to heal the scarred soul of Palermo. a city afflicted by poverty. misery. and the frequent uprisings they entail.The marquise implements measures that include lowering the price of bread. reducing taxes for large families. reopening women’s care facilities. and establishing stipends for young couples wishing to marry-all measures that were considered seditious by the conservative city fathers and by t

Autor: Conn Iggulden. Hal Iggulden

Cena: 69.90

Conn Iggulden. Hal Iggulden: MP3


Dead Man’s Hole

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Dead Man’s Hole A ghost story about two fraternity pledges who must spend a night on the Maine coast and enter Thunder Hole at dawn-but they find they are not alone. Script: Doug Bost Production: Union Signal Artwork: Jimmy Dean Horn Music: Iris Cast: Doug Bost Jeff Ward Steve Farrell Carolyn Baeumler Priscilla Holbrook Stephen Wicks Union Signal is Jeff Ward and Doug Bost. From their ruined garage. they’ve been producing radio plays that have been heard on National Public Radio. Pacifica Radio. and Bavarian State Radio. as well as local stations across the country and Joe Bevilacqua’s The Comedy-O-Rama Hour. Their plays have won awards with the BBC and the Midwest Radio Theater Workshop. as well as the Mark Time and Charles Ogle Awards. Doug Bost’s screenplays include Diminished Capacity. Kubuku Rides (This Is It). Focus Group. and Policy of Truth. Radio plays include Dead Man’s Hole. Roadkill. The Dan. and The Bride in the Box. His short stories have be

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


I Swear I’ll Make It Up to You

Kategoria: Pozostałe

An odyssey of family. heartbreak. violence. punk rock. brokenness. broke-ness. sex. love. loss. drinking. drinking. drinking. and an unlikely savior: distance running.A misfit kid at the best of times. Mishka Shubaly had his world shattered when. in a twenty-four-hour span in 1992. he survived a mass shooting on his school’s campus. then learned that his parents were getting divorced. His father. a prominent rocket scientist. abandoned the family and their home was lost to foreclosure. Shubaly swore to avenge the wrongs against his mother. but instead plunged into a magnificently toxic love affair with alcohol.Almost two decades later. Shubaly’s life changed again when a fateful five-mile run after a bar fight inspired him to clean up his life. And when he finally reconnected with his estranged father. he discovered the story of his childhood was radically different from what he thought he knew. In this fiercely honest. emotional. and self-lace

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


Słuchowisko Halo! Tu kosmos do sztuki! Pałac Kultury i Nauki

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Znacie już Nelę i Felka. prawda?

To sympatyczne rodzeństwo znane z archipodróży po Katedrze Notre Dame. które odkrywa magiczny świat architektury wędrując po ikonicznych zabytkach Europy.

Posługując się niecodziennym „ołówkiem do świata” dzieci przechodzą przez magiczne drzwi prowadzące w objęcia perełek architektury.

Zdobyli już Paryż. A teraz ruszają na podbój Warszawy.

To będzie dopiero kosmos. Prawdziwy Kosmos do sztuki!

Nela i Felek zwiedzają Pałac Kultury i Nauki. Ich przewodnikiem jest Kapitan Rakiety Kosmicznej. na ich drodze staje także – kłamczuch architektoniczny. Nie zraża to ich jednak do architektonicznej  przygody.

Dzieciakom umyka żaden detal. nie boją się pytać i harcować w murach sławnego budynku. Dzięki temu dowiadują się wszystkiego. co trzeba wied

: Fragment

Cena:

Fragment:


8-83-7788-036-4

Kategoria: Ilosc_stron

Wydawnictwo: Rok_wydania

Cena:

Rok_wydania: 1



czy koty mają pępki, agata marzec, przepis na wino z dzikiej róży 30l, księgi prorockie, call of duty ghosts poradnik, matilde asensi, nieuchwytny online, intelligent business, tylko mi ciebie brak, horyzont jakub małecki, krąg bernard minier, peter v brett otchłań pdf, kopia doskonała, przepisy do multicookera philips, można oszaleć, prawo gospodarcze zagadnienia administracyjnoprawne, jak zostac ksiezna…