Kategoria: : Cena: : P3 Kategoria: Spis_tresci Fragment: 260342 Cena: 260342: hocoholics everywhere. perfect for fans of Katie Fforde. Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews. Kategoria: Autor Trisha Ashley ISBN: Cena: 9999 : Why Didn’t They Ask Evans? Kategoria: Pozostałe An unabridged Agatha Christie mystery. featuring the young adventurers Lady ‚Frankie’ Derwent and Bobby Jones.While playing…

Published by admin in18 maja 2014
Tagi: , , , , ,

Kategoria:

:

Cena:

:


P3

Kategoria: Spis_tresci

Fragment: 260342

Cena:

260342:


hocoholics everywhere. perfect for fans of Katie Fforde. Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews.

Kategoria: Autor

Trisha Ashley

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


Why Didn’t They Ask Evans?

Kategoria: Pozostałe

An unabridged Agatha Christie mystery. featuring the young adventurers Lady ‚Frankie’ Derwent and Bobby Jones.While playing an erratic round of golf. Bobby Jones slices his ball over the edge of a cliff. His ball is lost. but on the rocks below he finds the crumpled body of a dying man. With his final breath the man opens his eyes and says. ‚Why didn’t they ask Evans?’Haunted by these words. Bobby and his vivacious companion. Frankie. set out to solve a mystery that will bring them into mortal danger…

Autor: Agatha Christie

Cena: 41.99

Agatha Christie: MP3


Courier

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Cutting-edge international thriller follow-up to The Insider. set in the world of hackers. techno-thieves and inside traders. for fans of John GrishamApproached to crack a safe by the owner’s suspicious wife. reformed hacker Henrietta ‚Harry’ Martinez can’t resist the challenge. Now her client’s absconded with a fortune in diamonds. leaving Harry sole witness to a brutal murder. And next in line for a ruthless assassin who doesn’t like loose ends.The police are unconvinced. suspicious of Harry’s past. and not even an attempt on her life can sway them. It’s up to Harry to track down her mystery client. The trail leads from a top racing yard to a smuggling operation in the illegal South Africa world of conflict diamonds.To get to the truth requires all her secret skills. But in a business populated by bloodthirsty mercenaries and financed by ruthless exploitation. how can Harry. alone and abroad. pull off her most audacious heist ever?

Autor: Ava McCarthy

Cena: 9999

Ava McCarthy:


Evolution Impossible

Kategoria: Pozostałe

One of the most compelling and authoritative rebuttals of evolution today. Evolution Impossible shows listeners how fossils are evidence of extinction. not evolution;why mutations never produce new genetic information;how the lack of transitional fossils undermines secular timelines; andwhy living cells and new classes of organisms don’t form by chance.Using recent discoveries in genetics. biochemistry. geology. radiometric dating. and other scientific disciplines. Dr. Ashton explains chapter by chapter in straightforward language twelve compelling reasons why Darwin’s theory of evolution is just a myth.Taking the evidence refuting evolution to a new level with a wide-ranging analysis. this is a must-listen book for all students. Christian educators. scientists. and anyone eager to defend a biblical worldview.

Autor: Dr. John F. Ashton

Cena: 87.90

Dr. John F. Ashton: MP3


More of Poirot’s Finest Cases

Kategoria: Pozostałe

John Moffat stars as the great Belgian detective Hercule Poirot in seven more BBC Radio 4 full-cast dramatisations. Evil Under the Sun: On holiday in Devon. Poirot becomes embroiled in the murder of a glamorous American starlet.Sad Cypress: A poison pen letter begins a chain of events which is to end in tragedy.Murder in Mesopotamia: When death occurs at an archaeological site in the Iraqi desert. Poirot is on hand to dig for clues.Lord Edgware Dies: Lord Edgware is found brutally stabbed. his wife the prime suspect. But did she murder him?Hallowe’en Party: The sleuth investigates the death of a girl drowned in an apple-bobbing tub on All Hallows’ Eve.Murder on the Links: Summoned urgently to France. Poirot finds his wealthy client dead. Can he trace the killer?Five Little Pigs: A bride-to-be hires Poirot to solve a sixteen-year-old case and prove her mother innocent of murder.These BBC Radio 4 full-cast dramatisations find Poirot pitting his ‚l

Oprawa:

Cena:

:


651

Kategoria: 89.90

1

9999:

Cena:

:


What’s So Great about Christianity

Kategoria: Pozostałe

A provocative. enlightening. twenty-first-century successor to C. S. Lewis’ Mere Christianity. Dinesh D’Souza’s What’s So Great about Christianity is the perfect book for the seeker. the skeptic. and the believer who wants to defend his faith. Is Christianity obsolete? Can an intelligent. educated person really believe the Bible? Or do the atheists have it right? Here. bestselling author Dinesh D’Souza investigates both Christianity and atheism and their influences on culture to show why there is. indeed. something great about Christianity. Challenging the assumptions of both believers and doubters. D’Souza demonstrates how Christianity created the framework for modern science and is compatible with the theory of evolution; how Christianity explains consciousness and free will. which atheists have to deny; and why. against all expectations. Christianity is the fastest-growing religion in the world. while secularism and atheism are on the de

272103: 45.90

Cena:

45.90:



wampir mroczne wieki pdf, szopy pracze zombie szaleją, guy de maupassant opowiadania, gdzie raki śpiewają, c++ zadania z programowania z przykładowymi rozwiązaniami, inna miłość szejka pdf, vi keeland pdf, ajn salih, assassin’s creed origins promień nadziei, kretka rozbila malzenstwo, młot i krzyż. nowa historia wikingów, sławomir cieślak, architektura aplikacji, wilt tom sharpe, książki 2020, opowiesci z narnii pdf, after tom 2, zaczarowany nóż, nalini singh łowcy gildii, fitzek przesyłka, mity greckie audiobook…