Deceit

Deceit Kategoria: Pozostałe High-concept adventure thriller set in Egypt and Cornwall. What connects a lost hoard of ancient religious texts with a revival in satanic rituals? Perfect for fans of Wilbur Smith.AN ANCIENT SECRETWhen a renowned historian is found dead in a cave in the Sahara. his former student Ryan Harper vows to find out…

Published by admin in3 czerwca 2013
Tagi: , , , , ,

Deceit

Kategoria: Pozostałe

High-concept adventure thriller set in Egypt and Cornwall. What connects a lost hoard of ancient religious texts with a revival in satanic rituals? Perfect for fans of Wilbur Smith.AN ANCIENT SECRETWhen a renowned historian is found dead in a cave in the Sahara. his former student Ryan Harper vows to find out what happened. Rumour suggests hed uncovered a priceless religious text. obsessively hidden for centuries by a network of holy men.BROUGHT TO LIGHTMeanwhile. on Cornwalls remote western moorlands disturbing rituals are taking place rituals that appear to have Egyptian connections. Working the case. DI Karen Trevithick is caught up in a dangerous mystery that will threaten the person she loves most.WILL SHAKE THE WORLDWith the help of filmmaker Helen Fassbinder. Ryan finds himself in a race against time to decipher the ancient text. Pursued across Egypt by those who would use its secrets to devastating effect. Ryan draws ever closer to an unspeakable truth. A tru

262795: 37.90

Cena:

37.90:


Munich

Kategoria: Pozostałe

FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF FATHERLAND. CONCLAVE AND AN OFFICER AND A SPY.September 1938Hitler is determined to start a war.Chamberlain is desperate to preserve the peace.The issue is to be decided in a city that will forever afterwards be notorious for what takes place there.Munich. As Chamberlain’s plane judders over the Channel and the Fuhrer’s train steams relentlessly south from Berlin. two young men travel with secrets of their own. Hugh Legat is one of Chamberlain’s private secretaries; Paul Hartmann a German diplomat and member of the anti-Hitler resistance. Great friends at Oxford before Hitler came to power. they haven’t seen one another since they were last in Munich six years earlier. Now. as the future of Europe hangs in the balance. their paths are destined to cross again. When the stakes are this high. who are you willing to betray? Your friends. your family. your country or your conscience?

Autor: Robert Harris

Cena: 24.90

Robert Harris: MP3


agment

Kategoria: 260686

96.90

1: 9999

Cena:

9999:


With One Shot

Kategoria: Pozostałe

The brutal murder of LaVerne Stordock. a respected family man and former police detective. shocked the residents of his rural Wisconsin community. On the surface. the case seemed closed with the confession of Stordock’s second wife. Suzanne. But the trail of secrets and lies that began with his death did not end with his widow’s conviction.Ever since she was a teenager. Dorothy Marcic was haunted by unresolved questions surrounding the killing of her beloved uncle. Though she led a busy life as a playwright. theatrical producer. and university professor. she couldn’t put her doubts to rest-especially after the conniving Suzanne was released and began cutting a new swath of destructive behavior.In 2014 Marcic embarked on a two-year mission to uncover the truth. She collected and studied court documents. talked to more than sixty people connected to the case. and spent more than fourteen hours interviewing the alleged killer. The more she investigated. the cleare

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


Hold the Dark

Kategoria: Pozostałe

A terrifying literary thriller set on the Alaskan tundra. about the mystery of evil and mankind’s losing battle with natureAt the start of another pitiless winter. the wolves have come for the children of Keelut. Three children have been taken from this isolated Alaskan village. including the six-year-old son of Medora and Vernon Slone.Shaken with grief and seeking consolation. Medora contacts nature writer and wolf expert Russell Core. Sixty years old. ailing in both body and spirit. and estranged from his daughter and wife. Core arrives in Keelut to investigate the killings. Immersing himself in this settlement at the end of the world. he discovers the horrifying darkness at the heart of Medora Slone and learns of an unholy truth harbored by this village.When Vernon Slone returns from a desert war to discover his son dead and his wife missing. he begins a methodical pursuit across this frozen landscape. Aided by his boyhood companion. the taciturn and deadly

Autor: Faye Kellerman

Cena: 69.90

Faye Kellerman: MP3


Turning

Kategoria: Pozostałe

A dark house.An isolated island.Strange dreams and even stranger visions . . . Jack is spending the summer on a private island far from modern conveniences. No Wi-Fi. no cell service. no one else on the island but a housekeeper and the two very peculiar children in his care. The first time Jack sees the huge black mansion atop a windswept hill. he senses something cold. something more sinister than even the dark house itself.Soon. he feels terribly isolated and alone. Yet he is not alone. The house has visitorspeering in the windows. staring from across the shore. But why doesn’t anyone else see them . . . and what do they want? As secrets are revealed and darker truths surface. Jack desperately struggles to maintain a grip on reality. He knows what he sees. and he isn’t crazy. . . . Or is he?From nationally acclaimed author Francine Prose comes a mind-bending story that will leave you realizing how subtle the lines that separate reality. imagination. and insanity re

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:



jedno małe kłamstwo pdf, bajki terapeutyczne molicka pdf, zima muminków pdf, niepokorna królowa pdf doci, agusiq torenty, jomswiking, drań z manhattanu freedisc, tybald, kłamczuchy, james bond tylko dla twoich oczu, ba paris książki, wfronda, percy jackson i złodziej pioruna pdf, literatura erotyczna pdf, kim byłbym bez ciebie?…