Mademoiselle Chanel

Mademoiselle Chanel Kategoria: Pozostałe For readers of The Paris Wife and Z comes this vivid novel full of drama. passion. tragedy. and beauty that stunningly imagines the life of iconic fashion designer Coco Chanelthe ambitious. gifted laundrywomans daughter who revolutionized fashion. built an international empire. and become one of the most influential and controversial figures…

Published by admin in21 lutego 2013
Tagi: , , ,

Mademoiselle Chanel

Kategoria: Pozostałe

For readers of The Paris Wife and Z comes this vivid novel full of drama. passion. tragedy. and beauty that stunningly imagines the life of iconic fashion designer Coco Chanelthe ambitious. gifted laundrywomans daughter who revolutionized fashion. built an international empire. and become one of the most influential and controversial figures of the twentieth century.Born into rural poverty. Gabrielle Chanel and her siblings are sent to orphanage after their mothers death. The sisters nurture Gabrielles exceptional sewing skills. a talent that will propel the willful young woman into a life far removed from the drudgery of her childhood.Transforming herself into Cocoa seamstress and sometime torch singerthe petite brunette burns with ambition. an incandescence that draws a wealthy gentleman who will become the love of her life. She immerses herself in his world of money and luxury. discovering a freedom that sparks her creativity. But it is only when her l

Autor: Ira Gold

Cena: 102.90

Ira Gold: MP3


85-447-9

Kategoria: Ilosc_stron

Wydawnictwo: Rok_wydania

Cena:

Rok_wydania: 1


Kategoria:

:

Cena:

:


oją w trudnych chwilach. kiedy Artur ją odtrąca. Czy Lena złamie przysięgę. którą złożyła Mangano? Czy wiążąc się z mężczyzną o wilczych oczach. popełnia wielki błąd?

Kategoria: Autor

Alicja Sinicka

ISBN: 978-83-66654-00-6

Cena: 9999

978-83-66654-00-6:



księga wszystkich dusz tom 3 pdf, klamal, krzyżówki przyrodnicze, kontrakt na milosc, ten dzień blanka lipińska pdf doci, katedra jacek dukaj pdf, konwencja montrealska 1971, żmijowisko audiobook, wyrok mróz pdf, pilipiuk norweski dziennik, obcy powiew wiatru, burza uczuć, porąb i spal pdf, dragonlance: smoki schyłku jesieni, ulicznik krzyżówka, felix net i nika oraz gang niewidzialnych ludzi lektor, seria niefortunnych zdarzeń online, jakub niedbalski, chata 3000 uciech, terry pratchett książki…