Bad Apple

Bad Apple Kategoria: Pozostałe Random House presents the audiobook edition of Bad Apple by Zoje Stage. read by Gabra Zackman.Seven-year-old Hanna has never spoken a word.She is a sweet but silent angel in the eyes of her adoring father. but with Mummy. things are different. Suzette loves her daughter but difficulties with babysitters and teachers…

Published by admin in9 października 2012
Tagi: , , , , , ,

Bad Apple

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Random House presents the audiobook edition of Bad Apple by Zoje Stage. read by Gabra Zackman.Seven-year-old Hanna has never spoken a word.She is a sweet but silent angel in the eyes of her adoring father. but with Mummy. things are different. Suzette loves her daughter but difficulties with babysitters and teachers over the years have put a strain on their relationship and her sanity. Then Hanna speaks for the first time. to Suzette alone. and what she says is chilling. Suzette wants to write it off as a scary joke. but she’s becoming increasingly frightened by Hanna’s little games. Could she be in danger from her own child? And when it’s her word against her daughter’s. can she make her husband believe her?Bad Apple is a blazing debut novel about a perfect-looking family – where sweetness can be deceptive.Fans of BEHIND HER EYES. DAUGHTER or GOOD ME. BAD ME will love this page-turning story of dark domestic suspense.”Unnerving and unputdownable. BABY TEETH will get under your skin and keep you trapped in its chilling grip until the shocking conclusion.” New York Times bestselling author Lisa Scottoline”Gone Girl meets The Omen… a twisty delicious read” Entertainment Weekly

Autor: Zoje Stage

Cena: 51.90

Zoje Stage: MP3


g Jeremy Hardy. Ross Noble. Andy Hamilton. Rob Brydon. Stephen Fry. Sandi Toksvig. Tony Hawks. Linda Smith. David Mitchell. Marcus Brigstocke and Victoria Wood. So get ready to laugh out loud as the gang indulge in more wonderful wordplay. accompanied by Colin Sell on the piano and the lovely Samantha. who’s always ready to score.

Kategoria: Autor

Tim Brooke-Taylor

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


Band of Brothers

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Stephen E. Ambrose’s iconic New York Times bestseller about the ordinary men who became the World War II’s most extraordinary soldiers: Easy Company. 506th Parachute Infantry Regiment. 101st Airborne Division. US Army.They came together. citizen soldiers. in the summer of 1942. drawn to Airborne by the $50 monthly bonus and a desire to be better than the other guy. And at its peakin Holland and the ArdennesEasy Company was as good a rifle company as any in the world.From the rigorous training in Georgia in 1942 to the disbanding in 1945. Stephen E. Ambrose tells the story of this remarkable company. In combat. the reward for a job well done is the next tough assignment. and as they advanced through Europe. the men of Easy kept getting the tough assignments.They parachuted into France early D-Day morning and knocked out a battery of four 105 mm cannon looking down Utah Beach; they parachuted into Holland during the Arnhem campaign; they were the Battered Bast

1: 9999

Cena:

9999:


East Fortune

Kategoria: Pozostałe

As the three Henderson brothers – Jack. Douglas and Angus – head toward their childhood home in East Fortune for their annual summer gathering. they steel themselves against sibling rivalry. parental expectation and the vulnerability that comes with being with those who know you best. A subtle look at lives at the crossroads; about life and love. chance and hope – and how families survive.

Autor: James Runcie

Cena: 208.90

James Runcie: MP3


Careless in Red

Kategoria: Pozostałe

In her most eagerly anticipated novel yet. Elizabeth George brings back Scotland Yard’s Thomas Lynley to investigate a ruthless crime.After the senseless murder of his wife. Detective Superintendent Thomas Lynley retreated to Cornwall. where he has spent six solitary weeks hiking the bleak and rugged coastline. But no matter how far he walks. no matter how exhausting his days. the painful memories of Helen’s death do not diminish. On the forty-third day of his walk. at the base of a cliff. Lynley discovers the body of a young man who appears to have fallen to his death. The closest town. better known for its tourists and its surfing than its intrigue. seems an unlikely place for murder. However. it soon becomes apparent that a clever killer is indeed at work. and this time Lynley is not a detective but a witness and possibly a suspect.The head of the vastly understaffed local police department needs Lynley’s help. though. especially when it comes to the myste

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


a bloody drug war. As he prepares for the showdown with his opposition. he begins to uncover truths about his past. including what happened that fateful night of his arrest.To add insult to injury. when he finally stands face-to-face with his enemy. he discovers that the face is a familiar one. They say that blood is thicker than water. but when it comes to cash. sometimes even those closest to you will try to do you in.

Kategoria: Autor

Raynesha Pittman

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:



gesa schwartz, zmień myślenie a zmienisz swoje życie, gry awatar, begin again pdf, honor harrington chronologia, finanse publiczne teoria i praktyka owsiak pdf, mrożek opowiadania opracowanie, bukareszt krew i kurz, myslenie zyczeniowe, kąty trygonometria, kwestionariusz schematów younga, sposób na elfa książka, synowie zemsty, metal gear solid 4 ps3, polluks pdf, szklany tron pdf, psychologia motywacji pdf, pierwszy grób po prawej…