Gates of Evangeline

Gates of Evangeline Kategoria: Pozostałe For fans of Tana French and Gillian Flynn. THE GATES OF EVANGELINE is the addictive first book in a fantastic new crime series. that will have you guessing until the very end.When grieving mother and New York journalist Charlie Cates begins to experience vivid dreams about children after her only…

Published by admin in9 maja 2012
Tagi: , , , ,

Gates of Evangeline

Kategoria: Pozostałe

For fans of Tana French and Gillian Flynn. THE GATES OF EVANGELINE is the addictive first book in a fantastic new crime series. that will have you guessing until the very end.When grieving mother and New York journalist Charlie Cates begins to experience vivid dreams about children after her only son passes away. she’s sure that she’s lost her mind. Yet she soon realizes these are not the hallucinations of a bereaved mother. They are messages and warnings that will help Charlie and the children she sees-if she can make sense of them.The disturbing images lead her from her home in suburban New York City to small-town Louisiana. where she takes a commission to write a true-crime book based on the case of Gabriel Deveau. the young heir to a wealthy and infamous Southern family. whose kidnapping thirty years ago has never been solved. There she meets the Deveau family. none of whom are telling the full truth about the night Gabriel disappeared. And as she unc

Autor: Michelle Richmond

Cena: 117.90

Michelle Richmond: MP3


Alchemia duchowego rozwoju. Inteligencja duchowa dla zaawansowanych

Kategoria: Poradniki

Myślenie o tym. że istnieje metasystem — coś. co łączy w sobie wszystkie duchowe ścieżki. modele człowieczego rozwoju. mistykę Wschodu i Zachodu. filozofie ze wszystkich stron świata wydaje się absurdalne tylko do czasu. kiedy zaczynamy poznawać arkana alchemii i to z tej samej perspektywy. którą odkrył Carl Gustav Jung: modelu opisującego przemianę zachodzącą we wnętrzu alchemika. Bo właśnie tym jest prastara alchemia: metamodelem duchowego rozwoju. z którego czerpały później właściwie wszystkie religie współczesnego świata.

Według alchemików naszym duchowym rozwojem rządzą trzy kluczowe procesy: czernienie (nigredo) — stan zastany. to co nas blokuje. utrudnia życie i sprawia. że nie możemy być w pełni szczęśliwi; wybielenie (albedo) — proces czyszczenia. pozbywania się blokad. oparty na dwóch filarach: medytacji (meditatio) i pracy z własną wyobraźnią (imaginatio); wreszcie czerwie-nienie (rubedo) — gdy ciężki pierwiastek o niskiej wartości staje się złotem. bezcennym kruszcem duchowego rozkwitu.

Czy współcześnie i my możemy skorzystać z tego modelu? Czy można podążać duchową ścieżką bez potrzeby sięgania do jakiejkolwiek religii? Odpowiedzi na powyższe pytania znajdują się w tej właśnie książce.

Autor: Jarosław Gibas

Cena: 39.90

Jarosław Gibas: MP3


Career Catapult

Kategoria: Pozostałe

We live in an evolving economic environment. one in which job security and career certainty are distant memories. The old rules for navigating the turbulent waters of employment just don’t apply anymore. In the face of these ongoing changes. it’s easy to become fearful and discouraged.In The Career Catapult. innovative career consultant Roopa Unnikrishnan shows you how to gaze into this uncertain future and shape it to your advantageregardless of your current position in the hierarchy.Leaping into a revised career trajectory requires quick and purposeful movement. In The Career Catapult. Roopa offers five essential disciplines that will catapult you along the fast track: Dig Deep to Soar. Examine your skills and resources to accurately assess your marketplace value. Stalk Innovations and Trends. Explore the context in which you can offer your value. Jolt Your Network. Use your assets. including networks that can drive significant value. Prototype Possibilitie

Autor: Jeremy Salsby. Marcus Brigstocke. Toby Davies

Cena: 35.90

Jeremy Salsby. Marcus Brigstocke. Toby Davies: MP3


Wilmot enters a secret world of gangsters. greed and murder. with his mystery patron at the center of it all. either as the mastermind behind a plot to forge a painting worth hundred of millions. or as the man who will save Wilmot from obscurity and madness.Miraculously inventive. this book cements Gruber’s reputation as one of the most imaginative and gifted writers of our time.

Kategoria: Autor

Michael Gruber

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


Short Stories of Ernest Hemingway

Kategoria: Pozostałe

The fourth in the series of new annotated editions of Ernest Hemingway’s work. edited by the author’s grandson Seán and introduced by his son Patrick. this ‚;illuminating’ (The Washington Post) collection includes the best of the well-known classics as well as unpublished stories. early drafts. and notes that ‚;offer insight into the mind and methods of one of the greatest practitioners of the story form’ (Kirkus Reviews).Ernest Hemingway is a cultural icon—an archetype of rugged masculinity. a romantic ideal of the intellectual in perpetual exile—but. to his countless readers. Hemingway remains a literary force much greater than his image. Of all of Hemingway’s canonical fictions. perhaps none demonstrate so forcefully the power of the author’s revolutionary style as his short stories. In classics like ‚;Hills like White Elephants.’ ‚;The Butterfly in the Tank.’ and ‚;The Short Happy Life of Francis Macomber.’ Hemingway sh

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


of any true Hemingway fan.

Kategoria: Autor

Ernest Hemingway

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


tajemnica. lecz także pesymistyczna historia kogoś. kto jest w stanie poświęcić człowieczeństwo dla zysków wypływających ze złowrogich eksperymentów.

Herbert George Wells (1866-1946) – jeden z najbardziej poczytnych pisarzy fantastyki naukowej. biolog. Napisał 63 książki. „Niewidzialny człowiek” i „Wojna światów” stały się klasykami gatunku science fiction. Powieść o inwazji Marsjan została zaprezentowana jako słuchowisko radiowe. zaistniała także w wersji muzycznej i w wersjach filmowych. Kilkakrotnie sfilmowano także inne powieści autora „Niewidzialnego człowieka”: „Wehikuł czasu” i „Wyspę doktora Moreau”. Wells wywarł duży wpływ na przemiany. które zaszły w Anglii po I wojnie światowej. Współfinansował przedsięwzięcia naukowe. propagował reformy w duchu pacyfistycznym.

Kategoria: Autor

Herbert George Wells

ISBN: 978-87-26-51577-0

Cena: 61.90

978-87-26-51577-0: MP3



nędznicy audiobook, wiedźmin tom 2 pdf, excel krok po kroku pdf, dziewczyna z sąsiedztwa pdf, pocałunek cienia pdf, zabawa w klucz idy fink, zapach śmierci simon beckett, the last of us postacie, mit o powstaniu świata film, pdf kamienie na szaniec, dwanaście prac herkulesa test, wiedźmin 3 wybory, risen 3 poradnik, pilipiuk raport z północy, baśniobór 6, kazimierz sejda, john gribbin…