Fatal Flaw

Fatal Flaw Kategoria: Pozostałe The brand new Ryder & Loveday novel from global bestseller Faith Martin!1960. OxfordAs the city of Oxford prepares itself for the inaugural Miss Oxford Honey Beauty Pageant at The Old Swan Theatre. excitement is in the air.Then. tragedy strikes the competition when one of the leading contestants is found dead.Initially. the…

Published by admin in6 maja 2012
Tagi: , ,

Fatal Flaw

Kategoria: Pozostałe

The brand new Ryder & Loveday novel from global bestseller Faith Martin!1960. OxfordAs the city of Oxford prepares itself for the inaugural Miss Oxford Honey Beauty Pageant at The Old Swan Theatre. excitement is in the air.Then. tragedy strikes the competition when one of the leading contestants is found dead.Initially. the authorities assume her death was suicide. But after a malicious series of pranks and blackmail attempts are reported. WPC Loveday and Coroner Clement Ryder are called upon to solve the case.In an atmosphere of fierce competition. the list of suspects is endless. Could what have started as harmless fun become a deadly race to win the prize?With time running out. the duo need to spot the killer before tragedy strikes again…A gripping murder mystery. perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and M.C. Beaton.The Ryder and Loveday SeriesBook 1: A FATAL OBSESSIONBook 2: A FATAL MISTAKEBook 3: A FATAL FLAWBook 4: A FATAL SECRETReaders love the Ryder & Lov

Autor: Opracowanie zbiorowe

Cena: 117.90

Opracowanie zbiorowe: MP3


Remarkable Mother

Kategoria: Pozostałe

A Remarkable Mother is President Carter’s loving. admiring. wry homage to Miss Lillian Carter. who championed the underdog always. even when her son was president. A registered nurse. pecan grower. university housemother. Peace Corps volunteer. public speaker. and renowned raconteur. Miss Lillian ignored the mores and prejudices of the racially segregated South of the Great Depression years. She was an avid supporter of the Brooklyn Dodgers (because she happened to attend the first major league baseball game in which Jackie Robinson. from Cairo. Georgia. played). was a favored guest on television talk shows (usually able to „steal the microphone” from hosts such as Johnny Carson and Walter Cronkite). and an important role model for the nation. Jimmy Carter’s mother emerges from this portrait as redoubtable. generous. and forward-looking. He ascribes to her the inspiration for his own life’s work of commitment and faith.

Autor: Jimmy Carter

Cena: 64.90

Jimmy Carter: MP3


How I Live Now

Kategoria: Pozostałe

The downloadable audiobook edition of Meg Rosoffs charming coming-of-age novel. How I Live Now. set over a summer of love and destruction. Read by the actress Amber Sealey. American girl Daisy has had a troubled background. and is sent from New York to stay with her charmingly shambolic family of British cousins. who she has never met. They are Isaac. Edmond. Osbert. and Piper. And two dogs and a goat. Daisy has never met anyone quite like them before – and. as a dreamy English summer progresses. Daisy finds herself caught in a timeless bubble as she slowly begins to piece herself together with the the help of her super-eccentric and slightly psychic cousins. Not only does Daisy get better as she easily succumbs to the charms of their adult-free rural home. but she finds herself falling in love with one of her cousins in this intense. gorgeous. summery bubble where they live a timeless existence. So timeless. that when war breaks out they barely seem to noti

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:


Kategoria:

:

Cena:

:


Colourful Death

Kategoria: Pozostałe

Eleanor Trewynn is a recently retired widow who has moved to the small village of Port Mabyn in Cornwall. Neither frail nor retiring. after a lifetime of traveling the world. she’s ready for an uneventful life with her dog and friends in this quiet town. Unfortunately. excitement seems to happen around her.Her friend and neighbor. artist Nick Gresham. returns from a trip only to find several of his paintings slashed. reportedly by rival local artist Geoffrey Clarke. When Nick goes to have it out with him. with Eleanor in tow. they find Clarke’s body in his studio. fatally stabbed in the back. Accused of the crime. Nick ends up in jail. while Detective Inspector Scumble and DS Megan Pencarrow. Eleanor’s niece. investigate. But in A Colourful Death. the second Cornish Mystery from Carola Dunn. Eleanor isn’t leaving anything to chance-she starts doing a little investigating of her own. and soon learns that Nick is far from the only one with a compelling motive f

ISBN:

Cena: 9999

:



zakazana żona pdf, alkoholizm pdf książka, grzech. gordian. tom 1 pdf, bractwo nocy i mgły, paulus włochaty, dieta autoimmunologiczna przepisy, cząstki elementarne michel houellebecq, football manager 2019 pc, horizon kurhan, kody do gry subnautica, jak cało i zdrowo przyszedłem na świat pdf, szczęście diabła meghan march pdf doci, historia tristana i izoldy, metodologia badań pedagogicznych pdf, scooby doo piraci, diana dąbrowska, komunikacja niewerbalna pdf, przedwczesny pogrzeb, karolina gawron, zabawy i gry ruchowe, haruki murakami śmierć komandora…