Cop Job

Cop Job Kategoria: Pozostałe It’s bad enough when someone you know is brutally murdered; it’s worse when the guy was a paranoid schizophrenic helplessly bound to a wheelchair. Sam Acquillo and Jackie Swaitkowski tried to look after Alfie Aldergreen. as had others around the Village of Southampton. but now they were forced to wonder what…

Published by admin in22 kwietnia 2012
Tagi: , , , , ,

Cop Job

Kategoria: Pozostałe

It’s bad enough when someone you know is brutally murdered; it’s worse when the guy was a paranoid schizophrenic helplessly bound to a wheelchair. Sam Acquillo and Jackie Swaitkowski tried to look after Alfie Aldergreen. as had others around the Village of Southampton. but now they were forced to wonder what else they could have done.One thing is for certain. Alfie’s killers are about to know what it means to murder a friend of Sam-former corporate troubleshooter. former professional boxer. and all-around ornery bulldog-and Jackie. a defense lawyer often described as an avenging angel.This sixth installment in the Sam Acquillo Hamptons mystery series brings back Knopf’s ensemble of famously eccentric and involving characters. not the least of which is Sam’s mutt. Eddie Van Halen. Not just a crime story. it examines the fraught intersection of wealth. culture. politics. and the ravages of an ugly war. Combining beautiful watery settings with a unique look into the und

Autor: Orson Scott Card

Cena: 71.90

Orson Scott Card: MP3


Kategoria:

:

Cena:

:


Fourth Monkey (A Detective Porter novel)

Kategoria: Pozostałe

‚The Fourth Monkey has one of the most ingenious openings that I’ve read in years. This thriller never disappoints.’James Patterson’Superbly constructed and immaculately paced’The Daily MailTwo days to save her…They’ve found the killer. The killer that Detective Sam Porter has been hunting for five years. But it’s too late to put him behind bars. He’s already dead.One day to save her…But even death can’t stop this murderer. His last victim is still alive. struggling to escape and the police have no idea who or where she is.Zero.Now Sam Porter must race against time. as her chances of survival slip away. to stop this serial killer from claiming his final victim…This stunning thriller is perfect for fans of Val McDermid. Jo Nesbo and Helen Fields.

Autor: J.D. Barker

Cena: 71.90

J.D. Barker: MP3


Elephants Can Remember

Kategoria: Pozostałe

A classic Hercule Poirot investigation. Agatha Christies Elephants Can Remember has the expert detective delving into an unsolved crime from the past involving the strange death of a husband and wife.Hercule Poirot stood on the clifftop. Here. many years earlier. there had been a fatal accident followed by the grisly discovery of two bodiesa husband and wife who had been shot dead.But who had killed whom? Was it a suicide pact? A crime of passion? Or cold-blooded murder? Poirot delves into the past and discovers that old sins leave long shadows.

Autor: Agatha Christie

Cena: 87.90

Agatha Christie: MP3


.99

Kategoria: 1

9999

:

Cena:

:


Kategoria:

:

Cena:

:



żywe trupy – the walking dead, tragarze smierci, saga rodu cantendorfów, dla ellison, battlestation midway, katarynka test pdf, percy jackson i bogowie olimpijscy pdf, modlitwa polskiego dziewczęcia, pamietaj o mnie, narkotyki niemyte dusze pdf, iwan jej rosyjski obrońca pdf, kryminologia pdf, leasing literatura pdf, vampyr zakończenia, ed i lorraine warren córka, myśl jak programista, king tm frazier chomikuj tłumaczenie, gothic 3 płochliwe jelenie, człowiek z wysokiego zamku audiobook, ksiezniczka lodu, kim był ignacy loyola, złączeni honorem pdf docer, excel samouczek pdf, chyłka tom 7, zaginione imperium, ebook angielski…