Black List

Black List Kategoria: Pozostałe A stunning thriller that predicted the National Security Agency scandal. Brad Thor is as current as tomorrows headlines. Dan Brown#1 New York Times bestselling author Brad Thor returns with his most explosive thriller ever. Somewhere deep inside the United States government is a closely guarded list. Members of Congress never get…

Published by admin in21 stycznia 2012
Tagi: , , , , , , , ,

Black List

Kategoria: Pozostałe

A stunning thriller that predicted the National Security Agency scandal. Brad Thor is as current as tomorrows headlines. Dan Brown#1 New York Times bestselling author Brad Thor returns with his most explosive thriller ever. Somewhere deep inside the United States government is a closely guarded list. Members of Congress never get to see itonly the President and a secret team of advisers. Once your name is on the list. it doesnt come offuntil youre dead. Someone has just added counterterrorism operative Scot Harvaths name. Somehow Harvath must evade the teams dispatched to kill him long enough to untangle who has targeted him and why they want him out of the way. Somewhere. someone. somehow can put all the pieces together. The only question is. will Harvath get to that person before the United States suffers the most withering terrorist attack ever conceived? An intense. page-turning novel that is action-packed and frighteningly real. Black List blurs the line betw

Autor: Jude Deveraux

Cena: 102.90

Jude Deveraux: MP3


Snow Like Ashes

Kategoria: Pozostałe

A striking fantasy tale of dark magic. dangerous politics. and discovering your true selfperfect for fans of Game of Thrones. An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses.Sixteen years ago the Kingdom of Winter was conquered and its citizens enslaved. leaving them without magic or a monarch. Now the Winterians only hope for freedom is the eight survivors who managed to escape. and who have been waiting for the opportunity to steal back Winters magic and rebuild the kingdom ever since.Orphaned as an infant during Winters defeat. Meira has lived her whole life as a refugee. Training to be a warriorand desperately in love with her best friend. Winters future kingshe would do anything to help Winter rise to power again.So when scouts discover the location of the ancient locket that can restore Winters magic. Meira decides to go after it herselfonly to find herself thrust into a world of evil magic and dangerous politicsand ultimately comes to realize tha

Autor: H. Paul Jeffers

Cena: 102.90

H. Paul Jeffers: MP3


Book the Seventh – The Vile Village (A Series of Unfortunate Events. Book 7)

Kategoria: Pozostałe

The seventh book in the series telling the miserable and disastrous lives of Violet. Klaus and Sunny BaudelaireYou have undoubtedly picked up information about these tapes by mistake. so please put it down. Nobody in their right mind would listen to this particular story about the lives of Violet. Klaus and Sunny Baudelaire on purpose. because each dismal moment of their stay in the village of V.F.D. has been faithfully and dreadfully recorded on our audiobook.We can think of no single reason why anyone would want to listen to an audiobook containing such unpleasant matters as migrating crows. an angry mob. a newspaper headline. the arrest of innocent people. the Deluxe Cell. and some very strange hats.

Autor: Lemony Snicket

Cena: 39.90

Lemony Snicket: MP3


Games with the Dead: A PC Donal Lynch Thriller

Kategoria: Pozostałe

aAn intoxicating Thriller SUNIrish runaway. Insomniac. Functioning alcoholic.Life is about to get complicated for DC Donal Lynch.When a young woman is kidnapped. Donal is brought in to deliver the ransom money. But the tightly-planned drop off goes wrong. Julie Draper is discovered dead. and Donal finds his job on the line a scapegoat for the officers in charge.But when Donal is delivered a cryptic message in the night. he learns that Julie was killed long before the botched rescue mission. As he digs further into the murder in a bid to clear his own name. dark revelations make one thing certain: the police are chasing the wrong man. and the killer has far more blood on his hands than they could even imagine.A gripping. brutal and addictive thriller. perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and James Oswald.

Autor: James Nally

Cena: 64.90

James Nally: MP3


Elephants Can Remember

Kategoria: Pozostałe

A classic Hercule Poirot investigation. Agatha Christies Elephants Can Remember has the expert detective delving into an unsolved crime from the past involving the strange death of a husband and wife.Hercule Poirot stood on the clifftop. Here. many years earlier. there had been a fatal accident followed by the grisly discovery of two bodiesa husband and wife who had been shot dead.But who had killed whom? Was it a suicide pact? A crime of passion? Or cold-blooded murder? Poirot delves into the past and discovers that old sins leave long shadows.

Autor: Agatha Christie

Cena: 87.90

Agatha Christie: MP3



hard truck apocalypse 2, kitowicz opis obyczajów, despotyzm co to, morderczy prześladowca, rozwój biologiczny, z genealogii moralności, mezczyzna ktory gonil swoj cien, apollo i boskie próby 2, janczarzy tureccy, tajemnice diamentów, śmierć przybywa do pemberley, sonet 5, malazańska księga poległych postacie, frostpunk wymagania, pierwsza lepsza, huragan pl, książki o mafii pruszkowskiej…